Avis (547)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 novembre 2017

We absolutely love how Shippo simplifies our shipping process. This is one of our most important apps. Customer service is amazing. Definitely recommend Shippo!

Water Gallery Worldwide
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2014

Great app and customer service! Saves us a tremendous amount of time with shipping!

Jemulet
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2014

Huge huge praise so far. It all integrates amazingly well with shopify. Set up accounts with FedEx, UPS, and Endicia (USPS); plug all those accounts into Shippo, and suddenly you've got the ability to click a button from each order and view pricing options, buy a label, print it, print the invoice, and send an email to the customer with the tracking number, all from one place. All without some ridiculous monthly subscription (which is what I've always found before.) 5 cents a label is totally acceptable for the level of convenience this adds.

I use a Dymo label printer, and have to do a bit of a work-around to get the labels to print properly, but it didn't take me long to figure it out, and their site says that label formating for printers like this are coming soon, so I'm looking forward to that.

Great service, highly recommend.

WarpZone Prints
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2017

Love Shippo - great customer support and great rates! I recommend it to everyone.

Glacelis
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 août 2020

We've been using this app for years, great customer support, and works perfectly for our needs! Highly recommend!

Full Leaf Tea Company
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2015

I love this app. It saves money and I can send emails to customers after I ship their product with the tracking info automatically input into it.

St Augustine Lions
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2018

This software does exactly what we need it to! Super simple to set up, connect to our Shopify store and sync with existing orders. I love that it automatically exports the tracking numbers into our Shopify email notifications to customers (saves a lot of copy and pasting). I also love that it doesn't require a subscription, you only pay a small fee for what you use. We are using FedEx One Rate as our primary shipping service. I've had difficulty finding software compatible with FedEx One Rate but I'm psyched Shippo can support it!

Invisawear
États-Unis
Presque 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2020

Shippo is easy to use, with a clear interface that lets me do bulk shipping quickly. I also like the ability to import files with order info--really useful for club shipments where the product goes out monthly but are billed quarterly. One small but useful feature is that Shippo ties back into my Shopify account and automatically marks shipped orders as fulfilled. For my shipping volume, five cents is an incredible bargain. The only thing I'd like to see is an option to buy carbon offsets. Thanks for a terrific product that makes running my business that much easier!

Huckleberry Knits
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 novembre 2017

I seriously have NO idea how I lived before finding Shippo. The EASIEST app to use and it saves me soooo much time. Their customer service staff is also super helpful and assist you with any questions or concerns in a timely manner. You’re actually talking to a human being, which makes communicating a breeze. I’d recommend this app to anyone with an online shop, especially if you shop out multiple orders on a regular basis!

Kims Custom Crafts
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2018

Shippo is awesome. Simple and easy to use. Creating return labels was a huge hassle for me with the last shipping app I had, but with Shippo it is just one click. And it is easy to create custom orders to send out as well.
Love them

Uniquely Yoga
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application