Avis (547)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 mars 2014

I highly recommend Shippo.

For all you small retailers out there, DO THE MATH! I was using OrderCup before at $20/month. I was shipping roughly 30 - 50 packages per month. With Shippo I could ship up to 400 packages for the same $20. If you're a small scale business, Shippo is EXACTLY what you're looking for.

Simon and team have been incredibly quick in responding to inquiries, updating with new features, and just know their stuff as a whole.

Give Shippo a chance and you won't be disappointed!

Guarded Goods
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2014

Sweet APP! You can now print shipping labels without having to pay a monthly fee! The app integrates smoothly with Shopify and the details on their page make it easy to determine outstanding orders. Very happy to have found this!

The Brew Bag
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2018

That's what I call customer service. They answered my questions and went above and beyond even though it wasn't in their best interest. Thank you

Vassilios81
Canada
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2016

Susanna was awesome in answering all of my questions. Very responsive and patient!

Risque Pink
États-Unis
Environ 10 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 décembre 2017

I've been using it for one evening.
Things I like:

USPS prices. The cost for USPS labels on Shopify have always equaled USPS prices on Amazon, penny for penny. Thus, I never thought it was possible to get USPS prices any lower....but I was wrong. Shippo's cost for USPS labels is SIGNIFICANTLY lower.

Another thing I like is that Shippo can print (optional) the order number on the label.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
What I don't like:
I wish they didn't print the date on the label. It's not necessary. Nobody else does. Problem is, sometimes my post office complains if the date is off by 1 or 2 days....but that's doesn't mean it's not worth 5 stars.

You can't enter the pkg weight as pounds and ounces....only decimal. My scales all read something like 3 lb 7 oz. What's that in decimal? Heck if I know....3.3? 3.4? I dunno....

I'm having some difficulty getting my own UPS account attached, but I think that's my issue, and not Shippo's. We'll see how well they work with resolving this with me....but for now....this app is 5 stars.

Woodchucks Wood
États-Unis
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2014

Wow...so simple to set up, literally took me 15 minutes and I love that it captures all the tracking info and sends notifications. Super easy to use!

Charming Baby
États-Unis
9 mai 2024

KKUMO
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shippo a répondu 13 mai 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please contact us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

14 septembre 2023

Anderson Ave boutique
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shippo a répondu 20 octobre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

26 octobre 2023

nfūz Tape
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Shippo a répondu 30 octobre 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support