Avis (547)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 77 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 septembre 2015

Easy, convenient, economical, and top quality customer service make GoShippo a no-brainer for us. The installation process is pretty straightforward, and there haven't been any surprises in over 1000 shipments!

Pandapoles
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 mai 2014

This app has saved me SO MUCH TIME! It's the only app I am 100% happy with. SO IMPRESSIVE - MUST HAVE!!!!!

Allied Maker
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 mai 2016

Very easy to integrate and a solid interface for printing one or bulk labels. Service has also been quick to respond to issues. Highly recommended!

Ammo Athletic
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2016

Just used Shippo for the first time. I had two orders and it was a breeze! If you have multiple packages to send through USPS, Shippo can also create a Manifest that covers all the packages you'll be sending out that day. They can also email your customer that their item has been shipped or pass it back to Shopify to do. This is a first-rate app. Highly recommended!

Cork Plate
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2015

We have been very happy with Shippo. It costs a nickel per label, which is well worth it. Shippo integrates with Shopify so we don't have to retype any addresses which not only saves time, but prevents data entry errors. The label does not show the postage amount on it. Currently, they do not have an option for scheduling pickups with the carriers, but they hope to do that soon.

We have found the Shippo support team to be very quick, friendly, and professional. This is definitely an excellent choice for shipping.

Resurgent Grains
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2015

CANADIAN ECOMMERCE FOLKS. Finally an app that works well with Canada Post (works well with FedEx, UPS etc as well). Tried both ShipStation and Ordercup before finally finding one that integrates properly with Canada Post. With the others you needed a commercial Canada Post account in order to integrate. Shippo allows you to just use your Venture One card. The only problem we have had is that when using Canada post to ship your product, it does not allow you to print a 4x6 label, you have to print it on a regular sheet of paper. Hoping they can fix this in a future update? Much much more intuitive to use than both ShipStation and Ordercup as well...

AerialTech Inc.
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 mai 2014

Such an easy app to use. Completely integrates me store with a shipping platform. Excited to see what these guys come up with in the future.

5 stars easy. Support is amazing too.

The Pet's Tech
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2014

Great way to print shipping labels on the fly when you don't have the time in one day to be transferring data to your label printer.

Gifts Ready To Go, LLC | 1-855-936-4438
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2015

We've been using it for over a year and works amazingly well. It's super simple to use, even for new employees.

Wynwood Letterpress
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2018

Amazing customer service! Use this app everyday, love it!

Lifeclothing
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application