Samlet vurdering
4,1
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 77 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 12 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
20. februar 2024

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
Canada
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Shippo svarte 22. februar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

13. januar 2024

Really love this app. Easy to use, comparable shipping rates. I started use Shippo directly thru their website, then install this integration and that really save a lot of time and less manual entry package information.

bestbeansfor.me
USA
16 dager bruker appen
Shippo svarte 14. januar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

7. februar 2024

Makes posting easier and costs lower.

Oh Pablo Vintage
Australia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Shippo svarte 8. februar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

15. september 2023

As a new e-commerce business owner Shippo has been so easy to work with. They have an extensive amount of knowledge within their team, which was invaluable when setting up our business and getting ready to launch. The integration with Shopify is seamless with a very simple, easy to use interface. The support team is highly responsive. We've been using them for all of our shipping needs for well over a year. We are extremely happy with Shippo and everything they do for our small business.

The Promise Soap Company
USA
Over 2 år bruker appen
Shippo svarte 18. september 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review! Our goal is to make shipping as effortless as possible and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

4. februar 2024

Grand rates and easy to navigate!

Olympia Vintage Collective
USA
15 minutter bruker appen
Shippo svarte 6. februar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

18. oktober 2023

Thank you for your App.

Soeks.Store
Canada
4 måneder bruker appen
Shippo svarte 20. oktober 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

Redigert 2. juni 2015

I co-run a small hot sauce company, but also work a full time job so time is often a precious commodity. Shippo is absolutely the most essential app we have. It streamlines the shipping process to an amazing degree and is a wonderful timesaver.

Shippo integrates seamlessly with the Shopify store, meaning it only takes a few clicks to import all of the most recent orders and generate USPS pre-paid shipping labels. It saves me all of the hassle of going to the post office, the pain of manually entering shipping information, and it even saves me a decent percentage because the USPS prices through shippo are lower than what I am eligible for myself. All in all, and wonderful app.

For folks that run outside funding events, such as Kickstarter campaigns, this app is also wonderfully useful. The batch import function allows you to upload a spreadsheet containing all of your customers then generate shipping labels for everyone in that spreadsheet with one click of a button. It helped make Kickstarter order fulfillment much less painful.

All in all, 5/5 stars!

Dr. Stadnyk's Hot Sauce
USA
Nesten 10 år bruker appen
Redigert 30. november 2016

Update: Still working great for us in Fall of 2016!

We just started using Shippo and have been extremely impressed! Not only is it saving us a bunch of time (no longer have to manually enter information for every shipment into USPS, then mark orders fulfilled, copy tracking info, etc.) the rates seem to be even cheaper. We had one small issue, and received a near instant response from the developer. Definitely recommend!

Dash Bitters
USA
Over 9 år bruker appen
29. mai 2015

Truly simple. No more annoying international shipping forms for the USPS! It imports your orders and another feature I enjoy is that you can hover over an order and it lists the items purchased! That should be part of Shopify's order page. I hate having to click into each order to see what I need to pull and wrap. Anyway, Shippo does that for you. When I was confused how to print 2 labels on a page, customer service was fast and helpful.
As others have said, a way to schedule a USPS pickup from within the app would be great, but that's not a deal-breaker. I would also love to see them make API integration more simple for us non-coders... Something like a widget to add to the checkout page to allow the customer to select their own shipping rate there!

Arcane Bunny Society
USA
Rundt 9 år bruker appen
5. juni 2014

Hands down the most user-friendly, cheapest, and time saving shipping app Available. And its FREE !

Alpha Clothing Co. | Aesthetic Fitness Wear / Bodybuilding apparel | Stringer Tanks, Tees, Vests
USA
Nesten 9 år bruker appen