Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 77% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de junho de 2014

So far this is a great app. Really easy to use and integrates great with Shopify. This is the only shipping App I'll use.

Discount Wireless Accessories
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
22 de agosto de 2015

love this product - saves me so much time over stamps.com plus money! I only ship about 15 packages a month thru stamps.com as I use amazon, ebay, etsy & 11main shipping -- but still needed shipping for my new shopify store. I was able to import 14 orders, print packing slips & labels seamlessly -- ready and out the door in about 14 minutes. Excellent support.

Camo Chique
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
26 de junho de 2014

I love this app! It quickly and easily prints labels, fulfills orders, adds tracking info and notifies customers that their order is on the way. Plus, the shipping is cheaper than if I go to the post office myself, which is awesome. The best app I have found so far!

Wildly Natural Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
5 de maio de 2015

Makes shipping SO much easier! I've tried multiple popular shipping apps and this is by far the best! Easily prints labels using my dymo label printer

DankTips
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
5 de setembro de 2014

Makes shipping orders easy- peasy! Customer service is amazing and the app is straightforward and user friendly.

Luminance Skin Care
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
24 de julho de 2014

I've only used Shippo a short time, but I really like this app. Wish I had downloaded it into my environment much sooner. Would definitely use it again or recommend to others. Nice, intuitive interface with Shopify store customer and order data. Much quicker and easier shipping than linking through Quickbooks, or to various carrier websites directly. I'm used to paying for USPS postage in advance, so as others here have mentioned, might be nice to have this option in Shippo, but only if it shortens the already fast processing time, or reduces the number of key strokes/mouse clicks needed to create, process, and print labels.

CPWSA
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
18 de junho de 2014

So far, I'm very pleased with the app. Easy to use, very intuitive design interface, and great rates. Integrates well with Shopify orders and I appreciate the ability to reprint labels or refund a label if I mistakenly printed on.

Crafted Taste
Estados Unidos
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
29 de julho de 2014

Shippo is very easy to use, and has perfect integration with Shopify. I love the fact that I can send the customer an automated email with tracking info, and at the same time, it "fulfills" the order in my Shopify account (this saves me time!). I am very glad we chose this app for our shipping solution.

Kristin Schmucker
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de dezembro de 2015

100 Percent The Absolute best shipping app out there. The customer service is out of this world, they often answer within minutes, there is never any down time, the shipping is simple and easy to use and saves a ton of money. This was by far one of our favorite apps that we have ever installed. If you are looking for a way to save money on shipping and also support a wonderful company then this is the one to do it with! A+++++++

Devon
Media Rep & Analyst
http://www.bikiniluxe.com
Bikini Luxe - Designer Bikinis - Luxury Women's Fashion

Bikini Luxe Swim
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2015

Works very well, and developers/support are quick to respond and look into issues. Could be the ultimate app if they had eBay import.

Penny Dreads & Wigs
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app