Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 76% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de janeiro de 2018

Rubbish app, claims to have more carriers then it really does.

Brainchild Scandinavia
Noruega
7 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de abril de 2018

Signed up for the app based on reviews. Could not even enter my business shipping information due to a bug or terrible error handling. Entered all required information and the app reformatted some lines after refreshing without displaying any errors. Tried maybe 20 variations of names addresses phone numbers, but nothing worked with zero error messaging. Uninstalled

Gemajewelry
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando o app
29 de março de 2021

Great app! I used it to get started with shipping pretty easily. Lots of documentation around it. I recommend it.

Boar Athletics Co. Ltd
Canadá
2 minutos usando o app
23 de outubro de 2014

Wow...so simple to set up, literally took me 15 minutes and I love that it captures all the tracking info and sends notifications. Super easy to use!

Charming Baby
Estados Unidos
6 de fevereiro de 2014

I've not used the app yet but can you add DPD to the list of shippers?

World A.B.S™
Reino Unido
26 de outubro de 2023

nfūz Tape
Estados Unidos
27 dias usando o app
Shippo deixou uma resposta 30 de outubro de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

14 de setembro de 2023

Anderson Ave boutique
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Shippo deixou uma resposta 20 de outubro de 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support