整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 76% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 12% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月29日

Tool is very nice to use. But cost wise, long distance location, we see high priced. It would be good if we get reduced cost for less than 1 lb shipping.

MyBow
美国
2天 人在使用应用
Shippo已回复 2023年11月30日

Hello,

Thank you for your review. USPS recently merged the "First Class Package" and "Parcel Select Ground" services and renamed them "Ground Advantage". Please note that we offer discounted USPS Ground Advantage rates, which would be the least expensive service available for packages weighing less than 1 lb.

If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thanks,
Shippo Support

编辑时间:2020年9月12日

Worked pretty good until this update. Doing everything manually now and even that does not work half the time. If we find a work around, it works a few times and then yet a new error message comes up.
They did contact me after this review went up, and are trying to fix things

Fresh Lens
加拿大
7年多 人在使用应用
2020年8月17日

Poor integration with Shopify. If an order in Shopify is updated (say shipping address) that change will not be updated in Shippo.
Also, there is no way to customize the packing slip. We would like to remove the pricing, but this is not possible.
For packaging, there is no ability to have a hierarchy so that the packages we use most are at the top of the select list.
This may be the case with all Shopify shipping apps. I guess it's time to find out.

Amy Kuschel
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
Shippo已回复 2020年9月9日

Hi Amy,

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback about Shippo and Shopify. We're sorry you haven't been satisfied with how the 2 systems work.

Updating changes in Shippo that are made in Shopify is something we are working on. While we always want to add all the features our customers prefer these do take time to build and test. However, we understand this one is critical so we are working on adding this functionality to our system.

We are also looking into adding a "gift" feature on packing slips that will allow you to remove the pricing.

Regarding packaging, if you use certain templates more often than others, you can set them as your personal package templates on your labels page in Shippo (click settings > labels).

Templates are ordered in the way they are created, so, if you'd like the most used template to show in the list first, you will want to make that one last.

If you have any further questions you can always reach out support team by chat/phones beginning at 9 AM PST M-F, and email from 6 AM - 6 PM PST.

Thank you again for your feedback on Shippo!

Best,
Shippo Support

2020年9月14日

I loved using Shippo until the most recent update. You now have to update each order manually to a different shipping class, very time consuming and frustrating!

Honey and the Hive
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年3月11日

A time saver from start to finish. A snap to implement and the clean intuitive interface makes day to day use just as easy. I would strong recommend to any shop looking to save time and money processing orders.

Update - have had some issues using DHL on Shippo. When I go to schedule a pick up it never works. Additionally using their account number to schedule a pick up it says Shippo's credit privileges with Shippo have been suspended. Support on the issue has been slow and their only suggestion is to go drop off the packages which is very time consuming.

If you are just using for USPS and domestic I'd say use shippo, but for int'l & DHL steer clear of Shippo.

Paula Skene Designs
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年1月3日

Shippo looked promising for saving time printing labels with Canada Post, however when used with a Small Business account the rates were incorrect. The Shippo rates were higher, even though it was correctly using my Small Business API credentials. Saved packaging weights don't automatically add to the total weight. Used Shippo for two labels and deleted the app. Not as smooth as it advertises it to be. The discounted rates from other couriers are not that great.

Gemini Lights
加拿大
接近3年 人在使用应用
2017年4月7日

We used to love shippo, works well with DHL.

But integration with UPS is quite bad and customers service is not helpful at all.

Woodstone
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2018年1月17日

Easier to just print from Shopify of your selling platforms than using Shippo. Not a bad service, and only $0.05 extra charged on per label but over all I do not use it anymore, good to keep installed as a back up though should you have need for it.

https://www.ArtisanBound.com

Artisan Bound Llc
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2017年6月7日

A shipping program needs to do two things:

1. Print shipping labels. Shippo does this well and their pre-printed return labels are especially useful.

2. Print packing lists. Shippo _claims_ to do this, but what they print is not an actual packing list.

A true packing list shows the product and quantity ordered as well as the ship to address. Shippo adds item pricing and a total--so it's more akin to a receipt than a packaging list.

That would be okay, BUT the receipt that Shippo prints is not even accurate if your customer uses a promo code. Shippo prints the FULL msrp every time, regardless of the actual price paid by the customer.

This creates the very weird situation that you are sending customer receipts showing that they paid more than they actually paid. No potential issues there, of course!

I spoke with Shippo about this and their response is that I am making a "feature request." Actually, I would just like Shippo to do what it claims to do. For a small company, they seem not to be particularly responsive...

Pedal Logic
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2016年2月3日

Compared to Etsy integrated shipping and paypal shipping labels these guys do not offer Light Packet as an option. I use mostly Light and Small packet for all of my shipping needs so this is a big issue for me. Other than that pretty seemless integration and comparable prices to everywhere else I used for shipping service.
Not having Light packet for Canada Post.... a big, big issue for me.

Antidote Skin Care Company
加拿大
5个月 人在使用应用