评论 (547)

整体评分
4.1
每个评分等级的数量
  • 77% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 2% 的评分是 2 星
  • 12% 的评分是 1 星
2024年2月20日

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
加拿大
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Shippo已回复 2024年2月22日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024年2月4日

Grand rates and easy to navigate!

Olympia Vintage Collective
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
Shippo已回复 2024年2月6日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

编辑时间:2015年6月2日

I co-run a small hot sauce company, but also work a full time job so time is often a precious commodity. Shippo is absolutely the most essential app we have. It streamlines the shipping process to an amazing degree and is a wonderful timesaver.

Shippo integrates seamlessly with the Shopify store, meaning it only takes a few clicks to import all of the most recent orders and generate USPS pre-paid shipping labels. It saves me all of the hassle of going to the post office, the pain of manually entering shipping information, and it even saves me a decent percentage because the USPS prices through shippo are lower than what I am eligible for myself. All in all, and wonderful app.

For folks that run outside funding events, such as Kickstarter campaigns, this app is also wonderfully useful. The batch import function allows you to upload a spreadsheet containing all of your customers then generate shipping labels for everyone in that spreadsheet with one click of a button. It helped make Kickstarter order fulfillment much less painful.

All in all, 5/5 stars!

Dr. Stadnyk's Hot Sauce
美国
接近10年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2016年11月30日

Update: Still working great for us in Fall of 2016!

We just started using Shippo and have been extremely impressed! Not only is it saving us a bunch of time (no longer have to manually enter information for every shipment into USPS, then mark orders fulfilled, copy tracking info, etc.) the rates seem to be even cheaper. We had one small issue, and received a near instant response from the developer. Definitely recommend!

Dash Bitters
美国
9年多 人在使用应用
2015年5月29日

Truly simple. No more annoying international shipping forms for the USPS! It imports your orders and another feature I enjoy is that you can hover over an order and it lists the items purchased! That should be part of Shopify's order page. I hate having to click into each order to see what I need to pull and wrap. Anyway, Shippo does that for you. When I was confused how to print 2 labels on a page, customer service was fast and helpful.
As others have said, a way to schedule a USPS pickup from within the app would be great, but that's not a deal-breaker. I would also love to see them make API integration more simple for us non-coders... Something like a widget to add to the checkout page to allow the customer to select their own shipping rate there!

Arcane Bunny Society
美国
大约9年 人在使用应用
2014年6月5日

Hands down the most user-friendly, cheapest, and time saving shipping app Available. And its FREE !

Alpha Clothing Co. | Aesthetic Fitness Wear / Bodybuilding apparel | Stringer Tanks, Tees, Vests
美国
接近9年 人在使用应用
2024年2月7日

Makes posting easier and costs lower.

Oh Pablo Vintage
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Shippo已回复 2024年2月8日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2014年3月31日

Awesome APP, great customer service! IF you have a new store and don't ship enough for pay $25+ a month for shipping apps like Shipstation or others, THIS IS IT! Only pay .05 cents for EACH label you print!! I love it, saves you money on shipping rates also! USPS Priority Flat rate envelope at the store is 5.60, here is it 5.05!

GO ALL DAY® Athletic Apparel
美国
7年多 人在使用应用
2014年5月3日

We have been using Shippo for 1 month and absolutely love it. Simple and fast. That's all we need from a shipping app.

machus
美国
7年多 人在使用应用
2014年4月22日

This app makes life better. If you hate typing customer addresses into shipping applications then get SHIPPO now. It puts an end to that task! One click shipping made my life better and I saved money after dumping stamps.com with their monthly fees!

Shandle - Toilet Seat Handle
美国
大约7年 人在使用应用