整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 76% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年2月20日

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Shippo 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024年1月13日

Really love this app. Easy to use, comparable shipping rates. I started use Shippo directly thru their website, then install this integration and that really save a lot of time and less manual entry package information.

bestbeansfor.me
美國
使用應用程式 16天
Shippo 已回覆 2024年1月14日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024年2月7日

Makes posting easier and costs lower.

Oh Pablo Vintage
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Shippo 已回覆 2024年2月8日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2023年9月15日

As a new e-commerce business owner Shippo has been so easy to work with. They have an extensive amount of knowledge within their team, which was invaluable when setting up our business and getting ready to launch. The integration with Shopify is seamless with a very simple, easy to use interface. The support team is highly responsive. We've been using them for all of our shipping needs for well over a year. We are extremely happy with Shippo and everything they do for our small business.

The Promise Soap Company
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Shippo 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! Our goal is to make shipping as effortless as possible and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024年2月4日

Grand rates and easy to navigate!

Olympia Vintage Collective
美國
使用應用程式 15分鐘
Shippo 已回覆 2024年2月6日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2023年10月18日

Thank you for your App.

Soeks.Store
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
Shippo 已回覆 2023年10月20日

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

編輯時間:2015年6月2日

I co-run a small hot sauce company, but also work a full time job so time is often a precious commodity. Shippo is absolutely the most essential app we have. It streamlines the shipping process to an amazing degree and is a wonderful timesaver.

Shippo integrates seamlessly with the Shopify store, meaning it only takes a few clicks to import all of the most recent orders and generate USPS pre-paid shipping labels. It saves me all of the hassle of going to the post office, the pain of manually entering shipping information, and it even saves me a decent percentage because the USPS prices through shippo are lower than what I am eligible for myself. All in all, and wonderful app.

For folks that run outside funding events, such as Kickstarter campaigns, this app is also wonderfully useful. The batch import function allows you to upload a spreadsheet containing all of your customers then generate shipping labels for everyone in that spreadsheet with one click of a button. It helped make Kickstarter order fulfillment much less painful.

All in all, 5/5 stars!

Dr. Stadnyk's Hot Sauce
美國
使用應用程式 接近10年
2018年10月12日

Been using Shippo for several years and have never had an issue. Just had to contact support this week with a small problem. Support responded immediately and the fix was simple. We were back on track and shipping right away with no down time. Thank you so much for your great customer service! Having an app is one thing, but providing great tech support is outstanding and means a lot to us as a small business having to do everything on our own. Thank you Shippo!

Graphic Spaces
美國
使用應用程式 9年多
編輯時間:2016年11月30日

Update: Still working great for us in Fall of 2016!

We just started using Shippo and have been extremely impressed! Not only is it saving us a bunch of time (no longer have to manually enter information for every shipment into USPS, then mark orders fulfilled, copy tracking info, etc.) the rates seem to be even cheaper. We had one small issue, and received a near instant response from the developer. Definitely recommend!

Dash Bitters
美國
使用應用程式 9年多
2015年5月29日

Truly simple. No more annoying international shipping forms for the USPS! It imports your orders and another feature I enjoy is that you can hover over an order and it lists the items purchased! That should be part of Shopify's order page. I hate having to click into each order to see what I need to pull and wrap. Anyway, Shippo does that for you. When I was confused how to print 2 labels on a page, customer service was fast and helpful.
As others have said, a way to schedule a USPS pickup from within the app would be great, but that's not a deal-breaker. I would also love to see them make API integration more simple for us non-coders... Something like a widget to add to the checkout page to allow the customer to select their own shipping rate there!

Arcane Bunny Society
美國
使用應用程式 大約9年