評價 (547)

整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 77% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月6日

Do not under any circumstances, use this company and their insurance services. They work with an insurance company called XCOVER that should be reported to the BBB. They will take months to respond to claims and request a ridiculous amount of documents just to decline for any small reason or any reason hidden in their policy clauses. They have zero customer service email and phone number so you cannot even contact them in any shape or form. I have LOST THOUSANDS of dollars thanks to this company I have shipped 100,000+ packages with shippo but this XCOVER company has made it impossible to do any business online. I no longer use SHIPPO because of this and cannot recommend it to anyone. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

Fran & Co. Jewelry Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 接近5年
Shippo 已回覆 2024年5月8日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the trouble you've experienced when filing XCover claims for your shipments! Unfortunately, we were unable to locate your account by your review name. We kindly ask that you contact us at support@shippo.com. Rest assured, we'd be happy to assist you in looking further into these denied claims. Please note that we also offer live chat and phone support during standard business hours.

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024年2月20日

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Shippo 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024年2月27日

Easy to use, but limited in some options

Oliezi Outdoors
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Shippo 已回覆 2024年2月28日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying Shippo and would love to hear how we can make this integration even better. Please reach out to us at support@shippo.com with any additional feedback. We're happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024年2月6日

Realized that Shippo was no cheaper than my Shopify Plan and discontinued usage. I thought I had downgraded my plan but then I was charged nearly 400 dollars for their "premium plan," which is literally the same cost as shipping via Shopify shipping.

I've asked for a refund because I never once used the service, but have been ignored for 3 days now.

Wargame Portal
美國
使用應用程式 18天
Shippo 已回覆 2024年2月8日

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We received your message and a member of our support team responded on Tuesday, 2/6/2024, confirming that a refund has been issued for the Pro Plan yearly subscription fee. If you have any questions or need further support, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to assist!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024年1月13日

Really love this app. Easy to use, comparable shipping rates. I started use Shippo directly thru their website, then install this integration and that really save a lot of time and less manual entry package information.

bestbeansfor.me
美國
使用應用程式 16天
Shippo 已回覆 2024年1月14日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024年2月7日

Makes posting easier and costs lower.

Oh Pablo Vintage
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Shippo 已回覆 2024年2月8日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2023年9月15日

As a new e-commerce business owner Shippo has been so easy to work with. They have an extensive amount of knowledge within their team, which was invaluable when setting up our business and getting ready to launch. The integration with Shopify is seamless with a very simple, easy to use interface. The support team is highly responsive. We've been using them for all of our shipping needs for well over a year. We are extremely happy with Shippo and everything they do for our small business.

The Promise Soap Company
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Shippo 已回覆 2023年9月18日

Hello,

Thank you for your review! Our goal is to make shipping as effortless as possible and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2023年12月14日

ive been with shippo since 2019, and as of today.. im tired of paying money to a company, when in return i have to fix the problems their software creates... whats the point.. ending the service

Just A Sip Shop
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Shippo 已回覆 2023年12月15日

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you're having trouble with Shippo!

We were able to locate your account by your review name and have since reached out via email. We want to ensure you are taken care of and would be happy to further assist you!

Thank you,

Shippo Support

2023年11月27日

Having a lot of problems with your software. It keeps trying to print labels for overnight shipping a day late. We pic the 27th so ship out priority overnight and the label prints out the 29th for delivery. Seems to happen right at 4pm local time here all of a sudden instead of next day arrival the labels print out for the day after they are supposed to arrive when using priority overnight via FedEx. This is causing us a have to hand print labels right at the end of the day when we are in a hurry. Please address this problem ASAP or we will have to find a different shipping app.

Vivid Aquariums
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Shippo 已回覆 2023年11月29日

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with Shippo and we're sorry to see the issues you are encountering with FedEx Priority Overnight labels.

I see that Evie has reached out to you regarding label creation cutoff times for FedEx Priority Overnight labels. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused!

We appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else.

Thank you,

Shippo Support

2023年11月12日

I have been a Shippo customer for about 8 months. At first, I was really impressed. I thought the customer support was excellent. The service was good and relatively easy to use. For me, the Live Chat feature was absolutely critical. Over the course of the past 5 months they have entirely dismantled the live chat. Now it's all email support. So for shipping issues, that just does not work at all. Shipping issues must be resolved pretty quickly. Waiting for a few days for someone to reply by email is a total deal breaker. I don't know why they removed the best feature of this app... Go figure. I'm looking at other platforms again. I really liked this app for about 4 months. Then the customer service fell off a cliff.

Pandere Shoes
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Shippo 已回覆 2023年11月14日

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you were unable to get in contact with our support team via live chat. We understand how important it is to quickly resolve shipping issues and we strive to support our customers promptly. Please note that we still offer live chat and phone support during standard business hours M-F. You can also reach out to us at support@shippo.com and a member of our support team will be happy to assist.

Thank you,
Shippo Support