Shippo ‑ Simplified Shipping

Shippo ‑ Simplified Shipping

Priser
Gratis abonnement tilgjengelig
Høydepunkter
Populært blant bedrifter i USA
Vurdering
4,1 (547)
Utvikler
Shippo

Everything you need for scalable shipping in one place, plus the best rates from top carriers.

Seamlessly sync your Shopify orders and get access to the best rates from 40+ carriers worldwide including UPS, USPS, and DHL Express. Shippo’s end-to-end multi-carrier shipping software is well-equipped to support you as your needs grow. Automate workflows across the entire fulfillment journey making it easy to scale. Top features include:

Seamlessly sync your Shopify orders and get access to the best rates from 40+ carriers worldwide including UPS, USPS, and DHL Express. Shippo’s end-to-end multi-carrier shipping software is well-equipped to support you as your needs grow. Automate workflows across the entire fulfillment journey making it easy to scale. Top features include: mer
  • Connect to Shopify: Sync order info to Shopify to stay updated in real time
  • Ship fast: Quickly compare rates, print labels, batch print, & more
  • Tracking: Track shipments in real-time and easily notify your customers
  • Branded shipping: Branded tracking pages, notification emails, and packing slips
  • Returns: Easily generate return labels and improve your customer experience
Høydepunkter
Populært blant bedrifter i USA

Lansert

4. februar 2014

Språk

Engelsk

Denne appen er ikke oversatt til Norsk (bokmål)

Kategorier

Fungerer med

USPS, UPS, FedEx, DHL Express, Amazon, Etsy

Priser

Eksterne kostnader kan faktureres av Shippo separat fra Shopify-fakturaen. Finn ut mer

Starter Plan

Gratis å installere

Get started right away

  • Free up to 30 labels/month
  • Tracking, returns, address validation, & more
  • 50-90% off USPS, UPS, DHL Express & more
  • Automations
  • Email support

Professional Plan

$19 / måned

Starts at $19/mo. Pricing depends on your monthly label volume. If you ship 10K+ labels/mo, reach out to Shippo.

  • Free 30-day trial
  • Everything in Starter
  • Up to 10K labels/mo
  • Connect your own carrier accounts
  • Branded shipping
  • Chat & phone support
  • 5 users

Alle kostnader faktureres i USD. Gjentagende og bruksbaserte kostnader faktureres hver 30. dag. Se alle prisalternativer

Omtaler (547)

Samlet vurdering
4,1
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 77 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 5 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 3 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 12 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
6. mai 2024

Do not under any circumstances, use this company and their insurance services. They work with an insurance company called XCOVER that should be reported to the BBB. They will take months to respond to claims and request a ridiculous amount of documents just to decline for any small reason or any reason hidden in their policy clauses. They have zero customer service email and phone number so you cannot even contact them in any shape or form. I have LOST THOUSANDS of dollars thanks to this company I have shipped 100,000+ packages with shippo but this XCOVER company has made it impossible to do any business online. I no longer use SHIPPO because of this and cannot recommend it to anyone. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

Fran & Co. Jewelry Inc.
USA
Nesten 5 år bruker appen
Shippo svarte 8. mai 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the trouble you've experienced when filing XCover claims for your shipments! Unfortunately, we were unable to locate your account by your review name. We kindly ask that you contact us at support@shippo.com. Rest assured, we'd be happy to assist you in looking further into these denied claims. Please note that we also offer live chat and phone support during standard business hours.

Thank you,
Shippo Support

20. februar 2024

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
Canada
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Shippo svarte 22. februar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

27. februar 2024

Easy to use, but limited in some options

Oliezi Outdoors
USA
3 måneder bruker appen
Shippo svarte 28. februar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying Shippo and would love to hear how we can make this integration even better. Please reach out to us at support@shippo.com with any additional feedback. We're happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

6. februar 2024

Realized that Shippo was no cheaper than my Shopify Plan and discontinued usage. I thought I had downgraded my plan but then I was charged nearly 400 dollars for their "premium plan," which is literally the same cost as shipping via Shopify shipping.

I've asked for a refund because I never once used the service, but have been ignored for 3 days now.

Wargame Portal
USA
18 dager bruker appen
Shippo svarte 8. februar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We received your message and a member of our support team responded on Tuesday, 2/6/2024, confirming that a refund has been issued for the Pro Plan yearly subscription fee. If you have any questions or need further support, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to assist!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

13. januar 2024

Really love this app. Easy to use, comparable shipping rates. I started use Shippo directly thru their website, then install this integration and that really save a lot of time and less manual entry package information.

bestbeansfor.me
USA
16 dager bruker appen
Shippo svarte 14. januar 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

Brukerstøtte

Shippo kan besvare eventuelle spørsmål du har om Shippo ‑ Simplified Shipping.

Utvikler

Shippo

731 Market St, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA, 94103, US

Ressurser

Denne utvikleren tilbyr ikke direkte støtte på Norsk (bokmål).

Vil du legge til en app?

Prøv Shopify gratis i tre dager