Shippo ‑ Simplified Shipping

Shippo ‑ Simplified Shipping

Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (4,1)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

4 de fevereiro de 2014

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

USPS, UPS, FedEx, DHL Express, Amazon, Etsy

Everything you need for scalable shipping in one place, plus the best rates from top carriers.

Seamlessly sync your Shopify orders and get access to the best rates from 40+ carriers worldwide including UPS, USPS, and DHL Express. Shippo’s end-to-end multi-carrier shipping software is well-equipped to support you as your needs grow. Automate workflows across the entire fulfillment journey making it easy to scale. Top features include:

Seamlessly sync your Shopify orders and get access to the best rates from 40+ carriers worldwide including UPS, USPS, and DHL Express. Shippo’s end-to-end multi-carrier shipping software is well-equipped to support you as your needs grow. Automate workflows across the entire fulfillment journey making it easy to scale. Top features include: mais
  • Connect to Shopify: Sync order info to Shopify to stay updated in real time
  • Ship fast: Quickly compare rates, print labels, batch print, & more
  • Tracking: Track shipments in real-time and easily notify your customers
  • Branded shipping: Branded tracking pages, notification emails, and packing slips
  • Returns: Easily generate return labels and improve your customer experience

Preços

As taxas externas poderão ser faturadas por Shippo, em separado da sua fatura da Shopify. Saber mais

Starter Plan

Instalação gratuita

Get started right away

  • Free up to 30 labels/month
  • Tracking, returns, address validation, & more
  • 50-90% off USPS, UPS, DHL Express & more
  • Automations
  • Email support

Professional Plan

$19/mês

Starts at $19/mo. Pricing depends on your monthly label volume. If you ship 10K+ labels/mo, reach out to Shippo.

  • Free 30-day trial
  • Everything in Starter
  • Up to 10K labels/mo
  • Connect your own carrier accounts
  • Branded shipping
  • Chat & phone support
  • 5 users

Starter Plan

Instalação gratuita

Get started right away

  • Free up to 30 labels/month
  • Tracking, returns, address validation, & more
  • 50-90% off USPS, UPS, DHL Express & more
  • Automations
  • Email support

Professional Plan

$19/mês

Starts at $19/mo. Pricing depends on your monthly label volume. If you ship 10K+ labels/mo, reach out to Shippo.

  • Free 30-day trial
  • Everything in Starter
  • Up to 10K labels/mo
  • Connect your own carrier accounts
  • Branded shipping
  • Chat & phone support
  • 5 users

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias. Ver todas as opções de preços

547 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,1
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 76% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
27 de fevereiro de 2024

Easy to use, but limited in some options

Oliezi Outdoors
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shippo 28 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying Shippo and would love to hear how we can make this integration even better. Please reach out to us at support@shippo.com with any additional feedback. We're happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

20 de fevereiro de 2024

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shippo 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

7 de fevereiro de 2024

Makes posting easier and costs lower.

Oh Pablo Vintage
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shippo 8 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

6 de fevereiro de 2024

Realized that Shippo was no cheaper than my Shopify Plan and discontinued usage. I thought I had downgraded my plan but then I was charged nearly 400 dollars for their "premium plan," which is literally the same cost as shipping via Shopify shipping.

I've asked for a refund because I never once used the service, but have been ignored for 3 days now.

Wargame Portal
Estados Unidos
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shippo 8 de fevereiro de 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We received your message and a member of our support team responded on Tuesday, 2/6/2024, confirming that a refund has been issued for the Pro Plan yearly subscription fee. If you have any questions or need further support, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to assist!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

14 de dezembro de 2023

ive been with shippo since 2019, and as of today.. im tired of paying money to a company, when in return i have to fix the problems their software creates... whats the point.. ending the service

Just A Sip Shop
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shippo 15 de dezembro de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you're having trouble with Shippo!

We were able to locate your account by your review name and have since reached out via email. We want to ensure you are taken care of and would be happy to further assist you!

Thank you,

Shippo Support

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

4 de fevereiro de 2014

Idiomas

inglês

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

USPS, UPS, FedEx, DHL Express, Amazon, Etsy

Construído por Shippo

Sobre Shippo

Avaliação média de 4,1

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 10 anos

731 Market St, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA, 94103, US

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

support@goshippo.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).