Shippo

Shippo

by Shippo

Deliver by design. Start shipping with Shippo, free.

4.1 of 5 stars(508 reviews)

Shipping Rates

Access the best rates at 85+ carriers globally including regional carriers only available on Shippo. Split orders into multiple shipments

Shipping Labels

Sync orders automatically with Shopify. Bulk-print up to 100 labels at once. Create labels faster with pre-filled shipping details

Shipping Tools

Automate workflows across the entire fulfillment journey. Get experienced shipping support. Build branded & post-purchase experiences.


About Shippo

Right the ship, remove complexity. -- Shippo works with the tools you already use to power shipping capabilities once exclusively reserved for retail giants. Now they’re yours in one convenient app.

The Most Carriers at the Best Rates

  • Up to 90% off USPS with Commercial Plus Pricing and Priority Mail Cubic
  • Up to 55% off UPS
  • Up to 75% off DHL Express
  • Save up to 29% on FedEx shipping services with the FedEx Advantage Program
  • Additional deep discounts with global carriers

Grow into the Future with Shippo

  • Optimize cash flow by only paying for labels when you print
  • Grow confidently with a reliable partner and 99.99% site uptime
  • Integrate your existing branded experience directly with Shippo

Take the legwork out of logistics with:

Transparent Tracking

Shippo automatically syncs package information back to Shopify to keep you and your customers updated with real-time tracking information.

Branded & Post-Purchase Experiences

Build your brand with customizable tracking pages, shipping emails, packing slips, and more. Create a post-purchase experience that brings customers back by including return labels right inside the box.

End-to-End Automation

Automate inefficiencies that slow down shipping with tools spanning the entire fulfillment journey:

  • Generate labels faster with saved and pre-filled package information.
  • Import orders from your Shopify store and manage shipments from one place.
  • Simplify international shipping with auto-generated customs forms and commercial invoices.
  • Split orders into multiple shipments to send partially-fulfilled orders, or packages to different locations.
  • Protect your business with insurance for premium shipments, one-of-a-kind goods, and international packages sent with USPS, UPS, FedEx, DHL Express and Canada Post.
  • Take full control of fulfillment with Shippo’s API. We encourage developers and Shopify Plus merchants to explore our documentation.

Superior support for superior shipping

Shippo is more than shipping. It also comes with multiple layers of support to give your business a fast start — and help you continue growing into the future.

  • High-touch customer support to grow with confidence
  • Access to implementation and customer success teams
  • Let Shippo work directly with carriers to solve delays and damage issues on your behalf
  • Get more localized support from US-based agents

Available Monday - Friday, 6AM to 6PM PT. We aim to respond to every issue within 4 hours.

How it works:

  1. Get Shippo for your Shopify store and import orders.
  2. Immediately access discounted USPS, UPS, DHL Express, and FedEx rates to print labels.
  3. Tracking numbers are synced back to your store and customers are notified.

Integrates with

  • USPS,
  • UPS,
  • FedEx,
  • DHL Express,
  • Amazon,
  • Etsy

Media gallery

Support

Free to install

Use our USPS, UPS, and DHL Express rates without service fees, or use your rates for a small monthly or per-label fee.

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

ZoesQOQ

So many bugs!! loads completely too slow to make labels. spent over $900 on labels just for it to freeze and could not find it in either unfulfilled or fulfilled columns. now i have to print one by one in the shipments column with no packaging slip + it doesn't list them in order and has no option to do do or batch print them. very annoying! there is no phone or chat to contact them when a situation like this is urgent and needed to get orders out, no one contacted me until about 5-6 hours later. also, they do not print the order number on label so it is very hard to track which order is which. going to use another shipping app. this is ridiculous!!

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Hi Zoe! We hate to hear of any negative experience with our Web App. We see that you have chatted with our team regarding the ability to batch print labels and about the ability to utilize package templates to avoid any need to enter in dimensions one by one. We also are able to see a message regarding lost labels from this morning that received a response from our team - please let us know if you did not receive that. Our Senior Lead, Jawad, has given you a call and is also reaching out via e-mail to make sure we can provide any additional support. We have Live Chat, Monday-Friday, starting at 9AM PST and we can also be reached at 415-779-7447.

Twitterpated

The App has very nice interface and nice features, unfortunately I could not get it to work with my Australia Post eParcel account and the technical support left a lot to be desired. It's a shame because I really wanted this app to work. *************************
UPDATE
*************************
No one by the name of Rodrigo reached out to me with any additional information. I used the same API Key and Secret to integrate my account via another App and it worked immediately, so clearly there is a problem with your app that should be looked at particularly after Matt confirmed that he was also not seeing any rates on my account.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Hi Ragheed,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We took a look into your support request and it looks like our team member reached out with troubleshooting steps and our Senior Support Lead, Rodrigo, has reached out once more with a set of additional instructions and screenshots to assist in clarifying what needs to happen for your eParcel and your MyPost rates to show when creating a label.

Please reach out at anytime if we can be of further assistance.

Reactive Concealment Holsters

I've tried a few of the shipping apps and I'm quite shocked to see this app with a lower review rating than some of the others. I've been using it for several years and it does what it should be doing. Print labels in bulk!