ShippyPro ‑ Shipping made easy

ShippyPro ‑ Shipping made easy

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3)
Reviews
56 reviews
34 reviews
Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
34 reviews
Edited March 18, 2021

Muito bom! Uso para expedir as encomendas pela DPD Portugal e o processo é simples e intuitivo. Gostaria apenas que pudéssemos alterar as definições para não aparecerem as imagens dos produtos porque no meu caso criam listas mais complicadas. update:Muito obrigado! Já está óptimo sem as imagens :)

Papeloja
Portugal
Time spent using app: 29 days
ITALIAN VALLEY SRL replied March 18, 2021

Olá, agradecemos o excelente feedback!
Pode alterar as definições das imagens através: Meu perfil > Preferências > Mostrar detalhes do item na página a Enviar e/ou Enviadas.

Edited February 7, 2021

Stimo usando questa app per gestire il flusso di spedizioni di più corrieri. Il team la trova fantastica, oltre regalare molto tempo alle persone, la parte migliore è che ha un ottimo sistema di allert che i clienti adorano.
Per noi sarebbe molto utile un accesso granulare multiutente che spero metterete nei prossimi sviluppi. Il prezzo è leggermente caro per noi, considerando la somma delle app in un e-commerce con molte variabili.
Il prodotto è ottimo e merita 5 stelle piene.

Ennebiservice
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited November 8, 2020

The app works really well and has many functionality. You have the whole order life in one shight: from label creation to tracking and notifications. Time-saving, efficient, a bless for a two-people teamwork that has to deal with a lot of orders everyday. I'm still discovering all functions and features. My only complaint go to customer support. It's not so bad (they reply at all requests) but It should be improved, made more professional, automatized, especially during initial set up with courier.

Piccolo Seeds
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 8, 2020

I have been using this application for a few months now and I find it really useful and very efficient to use. It has helped me tremendously in saving time in producing waybills from various couriers. I can only be very happy! thank you! 5 stars

Tabata Shop
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 10, 2020

This app once setted properly is absolutely a must have of every decent e-commerce. I' been using it since a while and easily is a time saver....

ghettoblasterwear
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Edited July 22, 2020

This app was exactly what i was looking for but i was disappointed to find although it advertised the couriers i needed (parcelforce & DPD Local) it didn't suport them very well. After many issues the team at shippypro have added or updated everything i need to use the app succesfully- it's saves a ton of time processing orders, updates them all with the tracking info- a job that used to take hours per week can be done in a few minutes. It's a life saver! The team are fantastic, despite all the problems i raised they worked through each one for me, always replied promptly and kept me updated throughout. Would definitely recommend.

Naturalistic Products
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 18, 2020

L'APP è buona e funziona bene, ha qualche bug che ho segnalato ma l'implementazione sembra lenta. In ogni caso fa risparmiare tempo e se si hanno più canali di vendita è molto comodo perchè crea gli ordini e aggiorna i tracking. Unico neo il prezzo, troppo costoso per un numero cosi esiguo di spedizioni, inoltre ci vorrebbe una soglia intermedia tra le 30 e le 250 spedizione mese - io farei a 14,99€/mese il limite delle 120 spedizioni cosi da sfruttare al massimo il potenziale senza essere penalizzati eccessivamente

ShopIsNow.com
Italy
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 15, 2020

This app saved a lot of time in handling the orders efficiently.
Our shipping's processes have been improved significantly.
Strongly recommended.

Silverskin.it
Italy
Time spent using app: 27 days
April 23, 2020

This app has taken a load off our company. It is intuitive and easy to install and setup. The price is relatively fair compared to the time it saves us.

Highly recommended.

Kalklitir
Belgium
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 22, 2020

So far all is good. They have integrations with all our channels and made integrations with all our carriers, so nothing to complain.

Crazy Horse Craft
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 9 months