ShippyPro ‑ Shipping made easy

ShippyPro ‑ Shipping made easy

From $49/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (3)
Reviews
56 reviews
34 reviews
Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
34 reviews
October 11, 2018

Time saver.
The team is proactive and solves problems.
The value of the service is really high.
Thanks

Lithe
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 4, 2018

Awesome Service, Awesome integration. Very happy with the customer support :) Looking forward to work with ShippyPro :)

Stroncton - Design & Clothing Company
Austria
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 2, 2018

Really impressive app, very thorough and great live support. Makes shipping a lot easier, would recommend.

anOrdain
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 7, 2018

Great app, great customer service. I never received such a service before.
The app saves an incredible amount of time!Love it

Psylo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
July 9, 2018

Very good app and very friendly customer service, they can help you resolve any issue quickly and very proffessional

Happy Playgrounds Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 17 days
July 6, 2018

Great app and great support, it saves an incredible amount of time daily. The support was always super responsive to any requests I've had.

Dandaloit
Italy
Time spent using app: 9 days
Edited April 20, 2018

I'd previously written a review and put 4 stars, highlighting some small deficiency of this app.

The next day I was contacted by the developers, who within a few have added new features depending on the needs of my store.

What more could you ask for?

In itself, the service is already excellent. We use ShippyPro every day for fast printing of waybills with multiple couriers, it greatly reduces working time and facilitates the management of shipments. Moreover, with such assistance and attention to the customer it deserves more than 5 stars.

Compliments!

Bottegasicana
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 24, 2018

SONO SUPER SODDISFATTO :D. Ho installato questa applicazione che mi ha semplificato in pochi click tutti i passaggi per effettuare la spedizione. Sono disponibili tutti i marketplaces e si possono registrare più corrieri. La cosa fantastica è che in automatico l'app ti calcola il prezzo inferiore della tua spedizione.
Si possono personalizzare molti campi con il proprio logo ed anche le diciture all'interno delle email che ricevono i clienti.
L'ASSISTENZA CLIENTI è TOP !!! rispondono anche in italiano e sono iper disponibili e rispondono immediatamente. Mi hanno aiutato in tutti i passaggi in fase di "start-up".

Spero che tra qualche giorno implementeranno qualche altro template per personalizzare le fatture (per chi come me è attento al design)
CONSIGLIATISSIMO !!! Bravi ragazzi. Continuate così!

Sneaker Pumps
Italy
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
January 15, 2018

Never had such a Customer support experience like with this guys. They help you where they can and if something doesn't fit they make it fit.
Fair Price, Newest Technologies, and so many integrations, bigger Services doesn't have.

THANKS really proud to have this Partner

Janebox Shop
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 13, 2017

Great one-step solution for creating easy& fast shipping labels! Awesome support whenever in doubt or need! Had an issue on a weekend but the customer service has been spot on!

If you use different market places, have more than 1 store & creating lots of shipping labels is becoming an issue then give a chance to ShippyPro!
Lots of other web integrations are available like email invoice sending & a track & trace platform with the status of your orders right at hand.

No worries if you encounter any issues, the customer service is ready to help
in a few seconds. I do hope our feedback will help your decision-making process.

Beautiliciousdelights
Italy
Time spent using app: 23 days