Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

by Shiprocket

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 1 Lac+ Online Sellers

3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    34% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

231 - 240 of 377 reviews

happydayscare

shipping fees are reasonable, interface is easy to use and good support as well from my account manager. thank you

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Dear Happydayscare,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

KalyanPuja

Good rates and a very good software interface. Does the job smoothly. The option of couriers and support of RM is nice although they don't provide a direct number to contact.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We feel bad for the way it turned out to be. Please help us here with your contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can connect with you to hear about your feedback and seek a chance to improve our service for you in future.

Team Shiprocket

Two Brothers Organic Farms - "AMOREARTH"

Simple user interface. Great for startups and a very dedicated support team for technical and other support. Very timely assistance from our R.M. Anuj Tripathi of Shiprocket.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

Hanging Owl

hey team ship rocket,i m very happy and satisfied use your shipping services
and my account manager Sanjeev is very helping and always guiding me through the queries.
thank you

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Dear Hanging Owl,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team Shiprocket

RampedStreetwear.com

DISASTER...WORST SERVICE...DONT FALL FOR THIS SHIT...... THEY RANDOMLY CANCELLED MORE THAN 10 PREPAID ORDERS WITHOUT INFORMING US.
specially "Sahil sharma" one of the WORST KAM manager

Developer reply

May 19, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with the registered contact details along with your concern at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Alloons Clothe

Have been using Shiprocket for quite a while. Dashboard and features are great and precise. They have introduced Reverse pick up facility recently, which is great. Haven't had any issues in the past. Best integration for shipping. Our account manager Mr. Gurjot was always quick and accessible for any assistance.

Developer reply

May 18, 2020

Dear Alloons Clothe,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

InWeave

ShipRocket is good and is quite supportive despite the fact we were in a lockdown. Sarika has been very helpful. She not only supported us but even helped us understand the various aspects of the ShipRocket panel.

Completely satisfied.

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

Dear InWeave,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

Purayati

Shiprocket is a great courier aggregator and have been helpful especially in the lockdown. Our contact in Shiprocket Sarika has been extremely helpful in keeping us operational during these tough conditions.

But I am changing my rating now due to their unreasonable process of weight disputes. Falsely charging a 200 gm packet as 1.5 Kgs and then putting the onus on us to disprove this ridiculous claim. The process of claim also makes no sense. Every month they are taking away few thousand rs of our COD payment. Its almost like a scam. The courier partners should give proof that our weights are wrong but instead they expect us to employ one person full time to sit and dispute these ridiculously false claims.

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

Dear Purayati,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

AUS

Excellent Service. The account manager is very helpful and always available. Been shipping more than 500 orders per month with them.

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

Kalakaar Indiaa

Shiprocket has been easy to use the user interface is excellent. Support has always been extremely responsive. Especially our account manager Varun he is there to help us always and solve the queries evertime. Thank you

Developer reply

May 16, 2020

Dear Customer,

We thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback. We will continue to serve you better.

Team Shiprocket

1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 37 38
1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 37 38