Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

by Shiprocket

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 1 Lac+ Online Sellers

3.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    34% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

251 - 260 of 377 reviews

Trendphoria

I would recommend shiprocket, its API integration with our Shopify store working well for us, It has made order processing easier, also our account manager Ms. Sarika is a supportive fellow and has helped us in adapting to shiprocket.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Dear Customer,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team Shiprocket

TenTabs

Shiprocket team without our approval changed our plan from Basic to Advanced plan and sent invoice of Rs.12744, and our account was suspended as payment was due. As we were not aware why this invoice was sent we contacted customer care to reverse back to Basic plan and revoke suspension. There was no response from the team, we were forced to pay this invoice as it was affecting our dispatches. Its been more than 7 days that the ticket was raised we have not got any resolution on the downgrading back to Basic plan.
Very poor customer service.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Dear TenTabs,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

shoppinghuts

Hi My Name is Raman & OPS manager, we are like a family, sometime good sometimes bad. Presently we are happy with Shiprocket services. Especially Five Star to Sarika, who is leading our account on behalf of Shiprocket. Thanks to Her.

Developer reply

March 14, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

XBAAZAR

THANKS FOR PROVIDING US MOST SPEEDY AND TALENTED MANAGER FOR OUR SOLUTION AND SHIPROCKET IS BEST COURIER SERVICE PROVIDER.THAT MANAGER NAME IS SANCHIT SHARMA HE IS VERY TALENTED AND DECENT PERSON TO SOLVE OUR ALL QUERY. THANK YOU.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Dear XBAAZAR,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team Shiprocket

Baisacrafts

Hello, We're using shiprocket since January 2020 and their service are best, Our manager Mr Sanjeev Gulia is very cooperating. Its best solution for e-com. If you are looking for ecom logistic partner than Shiprocket is best one.
Thank you
Baisacrafts!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Dear Baisacrafts,

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

INDIAN ART BOX

Hello sir, mene shopify store me Shiprocket app ko 2 month se already install kr rakha tha. And mere store ki curreny starting se GBP me hi thi. Lekin 3 din phle mene kisi Wjh se shiprocket app ko delet kr diya tha, aur B install kr rha hu lekin NOT COMPATIBLE show ho rha hain. kh rha h sirf INR or USD me Hi store currency honi chahiye. Lekin meri to GBP me thi or work bhi kr rha tha 2 month se . So plz sir mere problem ko solve jld se jld kre.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Dear Customer,

Kindly click on the link mentioned and follow the steps mentioned, https://shiprocket.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/43000326273-how-do-i-integrate-shopify-as-a-channel-with-shiprocket-

If you face any issue then please share the screenshot with us and we will look into this at the earliest.

Team Shiprocket

Wonderbaby

Worst app and service ever. Don't waste your time and money on them. Pathetic customer service, They will never ever listen to you.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

TrimTrim.in

This is a really good app. this helps Shopify stores well. their staff is very supportive specially my account manager @anupama

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

Hi Honey

I am using shopify to schedule my Amazon & shopify orders since Feb2019 and I can tell you that this is one of the best shipping app available in India.
It has a very simple user interface yet a very powerful system. If you are delivering 800+ orders per month then you can get an exclusive account manager and it saves you a lot of time and energy.
Thank You Shiprocket Team

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Dear Honey,

Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

Team Shiprocket

Fabloots : Car Accessories, Mobile Accessories Utilities and Household products.

I would recommend shiprocket, its API integration with our shopify store working well for us, It has made order processing easier, also our account manager Mr Rajesh is a supportive fellow and has helped us in adapting to shiprocket.

Kudos to the team.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

1 2 22 23 24 26 28 29 30 37 38
1 2 22 23 24 26 28 29 30 37 38