Note globale
4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 62 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 25 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 septembre 2023

Arav helped us to resolve the issue. Thanks for the service.

Now & Zen
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2018

Nice service.Good for new eCommerce business. Get multiple choice for courier companies in one roof. The portal is easy to use. Customer service/ support are ok but need some more improvement and feasible.

Softsens
Inde
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 16 février 2022

Overall a very good interface and reliable account managers. Faced some delivery delays but received assistance to resolve the issue.

Spekta Cosmetics
Inde
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 mai 2020

Good rates and a very good software interface. Does the job smoothly. The option of couriers and support of RM is nice although they don't provide a direct number to contact.

KalyanPuja
Inde
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shiprocket - Shipping in India a répondu 21 mai 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We feel bad for the way it turned out to be. Please help us here with your contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can connect with you to hear about your feedback and seek a chance to improve our service for you in future.

Team Shiprocket

29 juillet 2020

We have had challenges for a while understandably due to COVID-19. However the account has been efficiently managed by Mr. Gurjot Singh Bhela. He has been available round the clock ensuring our concerns are duly addressed. Still looking for a payment solution for COD as customers are running short of cash (can have cards/ payment-links/ UPI/ Wallets, etc.). Assuming it is work in progress

EARTHFOOD'S
Inde
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shiprocket - Shipping in India a répondu 29 juillet 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

24 février 2023

A very professional and organized Company to manage the backbone of any Ecom business. A complete automated solution helps in fast deliveries and easy tracking
The support team is able and invested equally in your business

Many partners for domestic shipments help. i hope you guys onboard more international partners sooner

For Sarees
Inde
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2020

This is a really good app. this helps Shopify stores well. their staff is very supportive specially my account manager @anupama

TrimTrim.in
Inde
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shiprocket - Shipping in India a répondu 2 mars 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

26 juin 2020

We are using shiprocket for orders & we are satisfied with their services. Also Mr. Gurjot Singh (Shiprocket) is very helpful to resolve any issue. We Like this app.

NEXT CARE INDIA
Inde
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shiprocket - Shipping in India a répondu 27 juin 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

30 août 2021

This is a really good app. Easy to use and the best part is it can be integrated with other apps. The account manager is supportive. Highly recommendable.

Eridani
Inde
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2021

i had bad experience since 2019 with weight dispute now its solved now i am using shiprocket services are improved now 2021 and also getting best prices with courier partners support services is also good but need some more improvement in shiprocket dashboard for fast process shiprocket have lots of data for shipping i am happy with this now

standcart
Inde
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application