Avis (685)

Note globale
3,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 61 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 27 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 novembre 2021

The integration is seamless. I have been able to grow my business steadily and shiprocket has been helpful thought the process. A very good platform thats a one stop for all your shipping requirements.

Canvazo
Inde
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 juin 2020

Great app as it handles all our shipping concerns.
As having enterprise+ plan, shiprocket has assigned a dedicated relationship manager Mr. Gurjot Singh.

Really helpful guy, always there to resolve any concerns on time.

Thanks.

Empressnails
Inde
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shiprocket - Shipping in India a répondu 30 juin 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

9 août 2018

Good services.Its been eight months I am using their services However I have had issues but always been solved timely by the team. I am giving 4 stars because there is always room for betterment.

Dech Barrouci
Inde
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 25 septembre 2020

Problem solved on TIME.
Good customer support by Nirvikar Singh. Much Appreciated.
Good work. Thank you

YUZU INDIA | Welcome to our Online Brand Store
Inde
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shiprocket - Shipping in India a répondu 23 juillet 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

24 février 2023

Intutive UI, good customer support, I have got most of my refunds related to lost or damaged shipments

thestore@pyramidvalley
Inde
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2020

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. They always provide cod amount on time and their customer support is very good. my account manager is very supportive @ Anupama

Sunday Deal
Inde
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Shiprocket - Shipping in India a répondu 17 février 2020

Dear Customer,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team Shiprocket

Modifié le 10 mai 2019

Innovative and user friendly shipping app for E-commerce. Prices are fair and support is pretty quick now. Have improved a lot in past month. Would like to see more coming up.

EliteShopp
Inde
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2023

Good appp. Helpful for shipping through various shipping partners. Good management for tracking RTO orders as well. Option available to verify all or COD orders also through IVR calling. Overall decent services

The Quin Co
Inde
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2023

good app for easy shipping and easy integration. but I had some bug here and there but it dose the job so it's ok

Cloari
Inde
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 mai 2019

Best third-party shipping on Shopify. Technically far superior that other apps. Very user friendly and advanced.

lookspop.com
Inde
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application