Note globale
3,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 62 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 26 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 décembre 2023

Tushar guided me in very good way and solved my problem in one go.
good customer support.

FASHIDO®
Inde
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2023

My order were not syncing to the shiprocket i called them and it took around 3 day to solve the problem the agent was yashika who helped me to get back to the track.
but this problem might've done faster so yeah i little more speed would be appreciated.

Maroliveclothing
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
21 août 2023

I had a problem with my payment setup, and a person named Arav helped me patiently until the issue was fixed. Great service!

Tokike
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 septembre 2023

It is a wonderful experience with Shiprocket staff (Ms/Mrs Palak). I get timely responses from the support team. Highly recommended ShipRocket. It is the best platform for entrepreneurs looking for growth for their business

STUPID CUPID
Inde
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 mai 2023

(last review with 4 star) Update after 24 hours: Got call from Shiprocket team through out the day, helped me out with my queries and then with few settings understanding the API is exchanging information. Again would like to appreciate Mr. Shaan over here for handling my problems diligently. Rating updated 4 Star.

(Second review with 1 star after frustrating experience with API) Updated after 1 hour waiting for orders to sync: Mr. Shaan has informed that he will follow-up after 30 mins and there will be orders seen on dashboard. No call, No Sync, No Option to follow-up from my end with support team.
Such a waste of time. If shiprocket is checking this review, i anticipate a call back.

(First Review with 4 Star)The support function is quite proactive and helpful to run me thorough the shiprocket portal. Mr. Shaan from shiprocket has hold on total portal section and he guided me through the necessary settings in jiffy.

Bright Organik
Inde
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2023

Yashika patiently worked with me and walked me step by step with the integration. Hopefully, all is well with my Shopify store, and hope to have my business up and running soon.

GreatMillsCollective
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2023

Hii palak thanks for supporting me and for resolving this my problem and Hope the same shall be reflecting in future too

IDFS
Inde
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2023

AARAV HAS HELPED ME IN INTEGRATION..HE WAS SUPPORTIVE AND KIND

Pure & Pure Healthcare India
Inde
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 septembre 2023

I was facing some issues as a new seller, got a call from Mr. AARAV for shiprocket team he really helped me to solve my issue. Overall a good experience.

Unemplyoed
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 septembre 2023

Arav helped us to resolve the issue. Thanks for the service.

Now & Zen
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application