Avis (683)

Note globale
3,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 61 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 26 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 17 février 2022

UPDATE Feb 2022: Now I could see many improvements in the panel and many issues have been addressed. Now one issue I think to be solved is to open a communication channel for courier to directly call vendors like us if there is some issue with delivering the parcel or they are not able to contact customer, etc. (Instead of just sent back RTO). OLD:
It used to be good, but now the service is horrible. Wrong weight calculation (charged extra) and they don't support clients at all in these matters. So everytime there is a 500gms weight the couriers used to charge 1kg, when we escalate then they always support couriers though we have the proof. Recently a cod order, customer got the parcel and paid too. But the courier service made RTO and send some jeans in the parcel. We were scammed and shiprocket is no help at all. They are all lazy people just promoting a lot with horrible customer service. Lately we are looking for some new partner.

Uppada
Inde
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shiprocket - Shipping in India a répondu 16 août 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

5 mars 2023

Shiprocket makes shipping very easy and affordable. It is the best platform where sellers can reach their customers all over India.

Shahi Feast
Inde
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 octobre 2018

App and service is really good. Only problem is the communication regarding services available under each plan, Always get things in written, their team tell you something and then deliver something else. Service is good, so you want to stick to them despite the blunder in commitments made.

Bellofox
Inde
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 juin 2020

Shiprocket has made our work simpler and the automated system for processing the orders and notification going to the customers has enabled us to give better customer fulfillment. Having the dedicated account manager is an added slice on the cake.

Ramraj Cotton
Inde
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shiprocket - Shipping in India a répondu 25 juin 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

18 avril 2023

Good service and well trained customer support, Recommend the service to others.
Great work! Keep up.

Bathla Home
Inde
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2020

I have been using the app since 2 years and it is by far the best logistics solution I have found so far. Special mention for my key account manager - Varun Narang who manages to find answers to our most pressing questions. Keep it up!

chambrayandco
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Shiprocket - Shipping in India a répondu 22 mai 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

Modifié le 19 juin 2019

Mr Azharuddin is the only main person because of whom this company is running, He talks well, understands well the problems of Customers. I reported him all COD non-delivery issues, other issues related to non-visibility of several operators in Calculate Rates of Shipping. Now other operators appear in my panel, earlier only Ecom was appearing.

Now they promised to improve day by day in shipping operations.

I wish them good success and do very good customer support.

RTO must be made zero in COD, We need 100 % success in delivery, This is the main base of success. If packets are returned- it means the performance is having weakness, We fail in business due to delivery issues if shiprocket fails in doing successful delivery of item . This must be kept in mind to support customers.

We would be consistently watching the performance of all deliveries in future.

Thanks Azharuddin for your energetic , best employee performance and contribution in resolving customer's issues. You made the difference, Hats Off to Azharuddin, Keep it up !

Inaaz.biz
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 mars 2023

Easy and convenient overall experience is good, using from last 2-3 year no issue till now.

Hope Nursery
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2023

Keep checking connection and making sure that it is all working perfectly. Amazing support team and amazing logistics! Boon for an entrepreneur with low tech knowledge and amazing to boost ecommerce.

House of KAAJ
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2023

Shiprocket is very useful for people running online businesses. Although the app can definitely have some more improvements to make,I find that the Shiprocket team has been very active in taking feedbacks and eager to make improvements which is a good thing. Thank you Shiprocket

QT queue
Inde
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application