Note globale
3,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 62 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 26 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
7 février 2024

I was having app related issue but a quick resolution was provided by Mr Tushar. He explained every step patiently.

RIVYARA
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

Received prompt assistance from the Shiprocket team when encountering synchronization issues with my orders. Grateful for the swift resolution—thank you for your support.

Harsh Mohan

Vegash
Inde
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2024

Tusshar from the team helped me solve the issues I was phasing.

Purple Skull
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 janvier 2024

Very good service and support provided Mr.Tushar @ shiprocket

ExportersVilla.com
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2024

Support is supreb.. Harsh is very to good in communication and tech skill. he solve my issue in first attempt.. Thanks Harsh Mohan

The WolfCloth
Inde
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 février 2024

Tushar was very helpful, solved the issue within minutes

Automobile Adventures
Inde
Environ 13 heures d’utilisation de l’application
24 décembre 2023

Good support from shiprocket team. Harsh Mohan helped us in resolving issue

Drip Studio
Inde
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2023

Hi Harsh Mohan ji. Thank you for quick support and professional service.

bamboologytrends.com
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2023

My order were not syncing to the shiprocket i called them and it took around 3 day to solve the problem the agent was yashika who helped me to get back to the track.
but this problem might've done faster so yeah i little more speed would be appreciated.

Colombian Brew Coffee
Inde
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2023

Shiprocket responds quickly to any issues merchants face. Tushar from their team did well with tech support.

Suktam
Inde
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application