Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de dezembro de 2023

Good support from shiprocket team. Harsh Mohan helped us in resolving issue

Drip Studio
Índia
9 meses usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Harsh Mohan ji. Thank you for quick support and professional service.

bamboologytrends.com
Índia
4 meses usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

Received prompt assistance from the Shiprocket team when encountering synchronization issues with my orders. Grateful for the swift resolution—thank you for your support.

Harsh Mohan

Vegash
Índia
6 dias usando o app
22 de novembro de 2023

Placed order Sr2950 with tracking 14326582656808 with shiprocket packaging on 6th of November not delivered yet.. Every day it shows out for delivery then says incomplete address I have ordered on this same address multiple times before.. No one has contacted me.. Either deliver my parcel or Cancel my order and refund me

Silver Lining Jewellery
Índia
18 dias usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 25 de novembro de 2023

Hello! I understand the urgency of the shipment and apologize for the hassle. I want to inform you that the shipment was delivered on 23-11-2023. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. -MB

11 de dezembro de 2023

Shiprocket responds quickly to any issues merchants face. Tushar from their team did well with tech support.

Suktam
Índia
18 dias usando o app
4 de fevereiro de 2024

Support is supreb.. Harsh is very to good in communication and tech skill. he solve my issue in first attempt.. Thanks Harsh Mohan

The WolfCloth
Índia
6 dias usando o app
13 de dezembro de 2023

Tushar guided me in very good way and solved my problem in one go.
good customer support.

FASHIDO®
Índia
3 meses usando o app
15 de dezembro de 2023

Very nice support received from Harsh Mohan from shiprocket team

Leosportz
Índia
10 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 17 de outubro de 2023

not working properly i am trying from so many days but sadly order is not syncing itself and when i go to the manual one then it after all processing done by me then it shows that to ship and print label n all

AbyaLife
Índia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 17 de outubro de 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. Hope that your concern has been addressed over the call. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

21 de novembro de 2023

wrong Weight Discrepancies do not use COD because your amount blocked and tell you wrong weight and theft your amount

Fabrify
Índia
17 dias usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 25 de novembro de 2023

Hello! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. Please allow me 24 hours time to connect with you over a call and discuss this matter. - MB