Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
30 de janeiro de 2024

Received prompt assistance from the Shiprocket team when encountering synchronization issues with my orders. Grateful for the swift resolution—thank you for your support.

Harsh Mohan

Vegash
Índia
6 dias usando o app
24 de dezembro de 2023

Good support from shiprocket team. Harsh Mohan helped us in resolving issue

Drip Studio
Índia
9 meses usando o app
4 de fevereiro de 2024

Support is supreb.. Harsh is very to good in communication and tech skill. he solve my issue in first attempt.. Thanks Harsh Mohan

The WolfCloth
Índia
6 dias usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2024

Very good service and support provided Mr.Tushar @ shiprocket

ExportersVilla.com
Índia
1 dia usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Harsh Mohan ji. Thank you for quick support and professional service.

bamboologytrends.com
Índia
4 meses usando o app
11 de dezembro de 2023

Shiprocket responds quickly to any issues merchants face. Tushar from their team did well with tech support.

Suktam
Índia
18 dias usando o app
15 de dezembro de 2023

Very nice support received from Harsh Mohan from shiprocket team

Leosportz
Índia
10 dias usando o app
13 de dezembro de 2023

Tushar guided me in very good way and solved my problem in one go.
good customer support.

FASHIDO®
Índia
3 meses usando o app
22 de novembro de 2023

Placed order Sr2950 with tracking 14326582656808 with shiprocket packaging on 6th of November not delivered yet.. Every day it shows out for delivery then says incomplete address I have ordered on this same address multiple times before.. No one has contacted me.. Either deliver my parcel or Cancel my order and refund me

Silver Lining Jewellery
Índia
18 dias usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 25 de novembro de 2023

Hello! I understand the urgency of the shipment and apologize for the hassle. I want to inform you that the shipment was delivered on 23-11-2023. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. -MB

16 de dezembro de 2023

Thank You Tushar For Help.

ShopFast
Índia
17 dias usando o app