Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 62% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de fevereiro de 2024

Not recommended. When you have to follow up for every order for days you not only end up frustrating yourself but also lose customer's trust.

ghumri
Índia
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 2 de março de 2024

Hello! I hope your concern has been addressed and resolved over the call. Please feel free to address your concern at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

13 de outubro de 2023

Shiprocket is not a service but SCAM of taking recharge from people
They FRAUD to people in the name of service company
Beware of fraudster.. I already lost recharge of 1000+ 1000 Rs

NRIVogue
Índia
2 meses usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 17 de outubro de 2023

Hello! We value the importance of your concern and apologize for the hassle. Please share the AWB number with us at escalation@shiprocket.com so that we can help you better. - MB

5 de outubro de 2023

don't waste time guys they don't have a solutions for the pick up related and delivery related even their customer care executive cut the call while you are discussing even no support while you do escalation on mail or ticket escalation@shiprocket.com totally time waste

JaiKunj
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 8 de outubro de 2023

Hello JaiKunj! I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. I have responded to you with the resolution via email with ticket ID - 7270245, please check. -MB

25 de setembro de 2023

Aarav helped me out with my problem. he was quick to resolve my problems.

House of Auromo
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
22 de setembro de 2023

We are delighted with the exceptional tech support provided by Mr. Rohit at Shiprocket. His expertise and assistance have instilled complete confidence in our decision to partner with Shiprocket for our shipping needs.

Regards,
Team Revoral

Revoral
Índia
4 meses usando o app
16 de fevereiro de 2024

Tushar was very helpful, solved the issue within minutes

Automobile Adventures
Índia
23 de março de 2024

The website is just trying to upsell you everything, I added Rs. 500 in the wallet and still its not letting me ship my order saying "your account is flagged", support is very slow.

MadGearz
Índia
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 26 de março de 2024

Hi! That's not what I want you to experience. I have responded to your concern via ticket id 8256149 with an update, kindly check and share the requested details within 24 hours so that I can resolve the issue on priority. - MB

14 de março de 2024

⚠️ Avoid Shiprocket at all costs! ⚠️

Shiprocket is a complete letdown! They didn't pick up my stuff for 7 to 10 days and even made up fake RTO problems. It's impossible to get help from their customer service team. Don't use Shiprocket unless you want stress and disappointment. Stay away!

Arcedior
Índia
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 18 de março de 2024

Hi! Our team tried to contact you on your shared number multiple times however had no luck. Please share an alternate number or convenient time at escalation@shiprocket.com for a callback. - MB

21 de setembro de 2023

Arav did a great job he solved our issue with proper guidance and step by step.
Thank you so much

keyafoods
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
7 de março de 2024

Fake weight discrepancy. And worst customer support. Charging money in the name weight discrepancy. Don't recharge, ship rocket eat all your money. package weight 300-400 gms and in weight discrepancy it show 3kg and charge heavily.

Jenni and Janki
Índia
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Hi! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB