Classificação geral
4,2
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 24% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de novembro de 2023

Placed order Sr2950 with tracking 14326582656808 with shiprocket packaging on 6th of November not delivered yet.. Every day it shows out for delivery then says incomplete address I have ordered on this same address multiple times before.. No one has contacted me.. Either deliver my parcel or Cancel my order and refund me

Silver Lining Jewellery
Índia
18 dias usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 25 de novembro de 2023

Hello! I understand the urgency of the shipment and apologize for the hassle. I want to inform you that the shipment was delivered on 23-11-2023. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. -MB

21 de novembro de 2023

wrong Weight Discrepancies do not use COD because your amount blocked and tell you wrong weight and theft your amount

Fabrify
Índia
17 dias usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 25 de novembro de 2023

Hello! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. Please allow me 24 hours time to connect with you over a call and discuss this matter. - MB

23 de outubro de 2023

It's not working properly i am trying from so many days but sadly order is not syncing itself and when i go to the manual one then it after all processing done by me then it shows that to ship and print label n all, i try to contact ur team and sending so many shit mails to u not responding properly...Highly not recommended
i'll add my contact details support@rioframes.com 9884988130

RIO FRAMES
Índia
9 dias usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 25 de outubro de 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. Hope that your concern has been addressed over the call. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

13 de outubro de 2023

Shiprocket is not a service but SCAM of taking recharge from people
They FRAUD to people in the name of service company
Beware of fraudster.. I already lost recharge of 1000+ 1000 Rs

NRIVogue
Índia
2 meses usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 17 de outubro de 2023

Hello! We value the importance of your concern and apologize for the hassle. Please share the AWB number with us at escalation@shiprocket.com so that we can help you better. - MB

5 de outubro de 2023

don't waste time guys they don't have a solutions for the pick up related and delivery related even their customer care executive cut the call while you are discussing even no support while you do escalation on mail or ticket escalation@shiprocket.com totally time waste

JaiKunj
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 8 de outubro de 2023

Hello JaiKunj! I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. I have responded to you with the resolution via email with ticket ID - 7270245, please check. -MB

29 de agosto de 2023

Absolute Nightmare! Avoid ShipRocket Like the Plague!

I can't even begin to express the utter frustration and disappointment I've experienced with ShipRocket. If I could give them zero stars, I would in a heartbeat. This app is an absolute dumpster fire, and I implore anyone with even a shred of common sense to steer far, far away from it.

From the moment I started using ShipRocket, it was like diving headfirst into a bottomless pit of incompetence. The user interface is a chaotic mess, reminiscent of a cheap '90s website that hasn't seen an update since dial-up internet. It's as if the developers actively went out of their way to create the most convoluted, counterintuitive app possible.

And don't even get me started on their customer service. It's non-existent, to say the least. It's clear that ShipRocket has a "take your money and run" mentality, leaving you high and dry when you encounter inevitable issues. It's like they hire support staff based on their ability to ignore and frustrate customers rather than assist them. Bravo, ShipRocket, you've truly mastered the art of customer neglect.

But wait, it gets better. The app's performance is a complete joke. Expect error messages at every turn, and brace yourself for the app crashing more times than a demolition derby. It's astonishing how a company can release such a shoddy, half-baked product and still have the audacity to charge for it.

Shipping? More like "never-shipping." ShipRocket has turned what should be a straightforward process into an unending cycle of delays, miscommunication, and lost packages. I wouldn't trust this app to ship a message in a bottle, let alone anything of actual value.

In conclusion, ShipRocket is an abomination of an app. It's an insult to anyone looking for a reliable, user-friendly shipping solution. Do yourself a favor and avoid this disaster like your business's reputation depends on it – because it does. ShipRocket, you should be ashamed of the garbage you've put out into the world.

I wish I could erase my encounter with ShipRocket from my memory. If I could physically throw this app into a black hole, I would do it without hesitation. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

bad service unethical practices all they want is to steal money from here or there, totally unacceptable

Wiremart
Índia
9 meses usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 31 de agosto de 2023

Hello! Our team tried to contact you multiple times on your registered number, however had no luck. Please share your alternate number or convenient time at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

6 de setembro de 2023

Pathetic experience! Shipped first order with Shiprocket, and then there's a stream of worst experiences that it brings along.... courier pick up happened after 3 days that too after calling the customer care service... and then absurd weight discrepancy by their Bluedart courier partner & deducted more than Rs.200 extra for their self-generated false discrepancy.

Kalantir
Índia
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 8 de setembro de 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over a call. I regret to hear that and apologize that our service did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is important to us and I'll surely notify our team regarding it. We wish to provide a better service in the future. - MB

28 de junho de 2023

I am writing this review to express my extreme dissatisfaction with the services provided by Shiprocket. My experience with this company has been nothing short of a nightmare, and I feel compelled to share my ordeal to prevent others from facing the same issues.

I integrated Shiprocket's app with my Shopify store in the hopes of streamlining the order fulfillment process. However, my first order, scheduled for pick-up on June 23rd, was not collected as promised. Despite numerous attempts to contact their customer support, the issue remained unresolved. To make matters worse, a subsequent order scheduled for pick-up on June 26th also suffered the same fate.

The complete lack of communication and unfulfilled promises from Shiprocket have had severe repercussions for my business. I have invested considerable time, effort, and financial resources in creating my website, designing captivating creatives, and running paid advertisements to generate sales. Unfortunately, due to Shiprocket's incompetence, I now face the risk of losing valuable customers and damaging my hard-earned reputation.

What is particularly disheartening is the absence of any proactive measures or updates from Shiprocket's side. Their inefficiency and disregard for customer satisfaction are unacceptable. As a result, I am left with no choice but to seek alternative solutions for my shipping and fulfillment needs to protect my business's growth and customer base.

I strongly advise anyone considering Shiprocket Logistics and Fulfillment to think twice before entrusting them with their order fulfillment requirements. Their lack of professionalism, delayed pick-ups, and failure to resolve issues demonstrate a clear disregard for their customers' needs and business success.

I hope my review serves as a cautionary tale for others, prompting them to seek reliable and competent service providers who value their customers' time, effort, and investment.

MFAB9
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 3 de julho de 2023

Hello! We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We want to inform you that the shipment with AWB no I1xxxxxx3 is canceled as per the current status and the refund for freight charges has been auto-credited to your wallet. - MB

Data de edição: 5 de julho de 2023

we are done with ship rocket after 3 years. They are just getting worst day by day. Asking for simple help and they are taking days to solve it.

It's been more than a month, and no resolution has been given on many tickets.

Their customer service is really poor, and day by day it is getting poorer.
I m pretty sure after this review I will get a call and a fake promise will be given that I will be given help, and at the end of the day he or she will ask to change my rating.

The Bohemian Store
Índia
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 5 de junho de 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. We hope your concern has been addressed. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

18 de julho de 2023

you will get sucked in by the easy UI and an excellent presentation , then once your store starts growing and hits a mark of 200-300 shipments a month is when shiprocket fails you big time.
Worst customer service, poor grievance redressal times, account manager that will never answer your call, tickets that stay open for weeks, mails that dont get answered. i lost 60,000 worth of business due to poor response time from shiprocket. They even refuse to change the account manager.
Don't get lured. Go for a aggrigator that cares and bothers to respond.

RYZ
Índia
11 meses usando o app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India deixou uma resposta 1 de agosto de 2023

Hey! I understand this must have been extremely inconvenient for you. I hope your concern has been addressed over the call. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB