Classificação geral
4,1
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 63% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 25% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de dezembro de 2023

Good support from shiprocket team. Harsh Mohan helped us in resolving issue

Drip Studio
Índia
9 meses usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Harsh Mohan ji. Thank you for quick support and professional service.

bamboologytrends.com
Índia
4 meses usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

Received prompt assistance from the Shiprocket team when encountering synchronization issues with my orders. Grateful for the swift resolution—thank you for your support.

Harsh Mohan

Vegash
Índia
6 dias usando o app
11 de dezembro de 2023

Shiprocket responds quickly to any issues merchants face. Tushar from their team did well with tech support.

Suktam
Índia
18 dias usando o app
4 de fevereiro de 2024

Support is supreb.. Harsh is very to good in communication and tech skill. he solve my issue in first attempt.. Thanks Harsh Mohan

The WolfCloth
Índia
6 dias usando o app
15 de dezembro de 2023

Very nice support received from Harsh Mohan from shiprocket team

Leosportz
Índia
10 dias usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2024

Very good service and support provided Mr.Tushar @ shiprocket

ExportersVilla.com
Índia
1 dia usando o app
29 de setembro de 2023

I had a technical query regarding Integration and I was immediately put on call with Pallak from their team and she solved my problem instantly and quickly. Thank you.

Eve Jewellery
Índia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
16 de dezembro de 2023

Thank You Tushar For Help.

ShopFast
Índia
17 dias usando o app
18 de setembro de 2023

Hi,
We Are Vedic Spoons, We like to Appriciate the Efforts of Mr.Rohit WHO PROVIDE US QUICK RESOLUTION Regarding order syncing we are now totally satisfy with the resloution provided, thank you

Vedic Spoons
Índia
Mais de 5 anos usando o app