Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 1 Lac+ Online Sellers

Free plan available

Reviews

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    31% of ratings are 1 stars
91 - 100 of 130 reviews

INDIAN ART BOX

Hello sir, mene shopify store me Shiprocket app ko 2 month se already install kr rakha tha. And mere store ki curreny starting se GBP me hi thi. Lekin 3 din phle mene kisi Wjh se shiprocket app ko delet kr diya tha, aur B install kr rha hu lekin NOT COMPATIBLE show ho rha hain. kh rha h sirf INR or USD me Hi store currency honi chahiye. Lekin meri to GBP me thi or work bhi kr rha tha 2 month se . So plz sir mere problem ko solve jld se jld kre.

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Dear Customer,

Kindly click on the link mentioned and follow the steps mentioned, https://shiprocket.freshdesk.com/support/solutions/articles/43000326273-how-do-i-integrate-shopify-as-a-channel-with-shiprocket-

If you face any issue then please share the screenshot with us and we will look into this at the earliest.

Team Shiprocket

Wonderbaby

Worst app and service ever. Don't waste your time and money on them. Pathetic customer service, They will never ever listen to you.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

apartment18

Pathetic customer service, The RTO rates are skyrocket high and the support team does not respond to the escalations. Frequent bugs and inconsistencies plague the app.

Developer reply

February 22, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Fleck

Update: The worst service ever!! I had to call them thrice and the calls conveniently disconnect the moment they accept their mistake

Extremely slow customer care, you will have to spend an hour on chat to get a not very favourable resolution. The return shipment costs are a nightmare for a business.

Update: The service is still really bad. The support system is the worst I have experienced so far. You ask a question & the response would be 10 thousand miles away from the question. They are always 'regretting the delay' & still not responding. NIGHTMARE!!

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Dear Fleck,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Payoja Foods

Worst app ever...
Very low-quality support. They close the ticket raised without solving the issue. They don't take calls, don't help you in any way to resolve the issue. Always have issues with pickup and weight discrepancies.
This app is worst ever.

Developer reply

February 18, 2020

Dear Payoja Foods,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

hyperproclothing

shitty aggregator! too many fake weight discrepances. install this if you love losing your money! lost a lot of money on this app

Developer reply

February 17, 2020

Dear Hyperproclothing,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

United By Hope

I used them for a while and they're absolutely Sh*t! Customer support is Non-existent. Ask them a question and they'll reply after 2-3hrs, sometimes longer. It's almost like they're doing us a favour.

Their billing, invoicing system are really confusing. It seems like its designed to deliberately confuse and ultimately tire the client into giving up issues of weight, COD, invoicing, etc

It should be renamed Shitrocket!

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Clothink Hub

DISASTER...WORST SERVICE...DONT FALL FOR THIS SHIT...... THEY RANDOMLY CANCELLED MORE THAN 10 PREPAID ORDERS WITHOUT INFORMING US.
specially "SAHIL SHARMA" one of the WORST KAM manager

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

VISMIINTREND

MOST HORRIBLE SHIPPING AGGREGATOR COMPANY. DISASTROUS CUSTOMER SUPPORT. DO NOT TAKE THEIR SHIPROCKET SERVICES . CONSIDER SOME OTHER COMPANY.

Developer reply

February 5, 2020

Dear VISMIINTREND,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

Taylor Panda

After 5 months in the paid plan, this is my genuine review, sorry to say that i was totally disappointed, frustrated with shiprocket services.

Trust me you will get blood from your eyes.

1) Pathetic customer service (Chat support- Will reply after 2 hrs each time, Call support - After 15 mins call gets connected, Rude behavior, Will answer only 1 question, for 2nd question they will advise to call back again, Mail support - I can't explain, sorry).Govt customer support like BSNL is far better than this.

2) NDR Issues - We don't know for which reason they will send back the shipments back to us even after responding to the issue, uploading the customer voice call proof).

3) Weight issues - Out of 100 shipments you will get weight issues for 95 shipments after a month. if we upload a proof of shipment image with exact photo & weight also, It will get rejected.
Example - If you send 100 shipments, they will raise weight dispute issues for 95 shipments, If you upload proper exact weight images then they will approve 10, Reject rest all 85 shipments with improper shit reasons (For 90 grams packet, They will charge for 2 kg).

4)Postpaid plan - Unfortunately I shifted from pre-plan to postpaid plan, Now there is NO option to come back again to a prepaid plan.

5)Pickup issues - Pickups won't happen on time, Return deliveries ok- but you cant send that material to other customers, will get totally damaged, irrespective of your packing.

6)Delivery Issues - After arranging pickup, Shipment will reach the delivery location, THEN you will get updated that, courier CANT be delivered, It is "OUT OF DELIVERY AREA" . i dont then why courier will get scheduled & pickup from me if that is the case.

Much more to write but I don't want to waste my time...Thanks

Developer reply

January 28, 2020

Dear Customer,

We want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience. However, we'd like to learn more about your situation so that we can take corrective actions towards it. Please help us with your registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you promptly.

Team Shiprocket

1 2 5 6 7 8 10 12 13
1 2 5 6 7 8 10 12 13