Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

Free plan available
Rating (3.2)
Reviews
441 reviews
145 reviews
Overall rating
3.2
Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
145 reviews
October 30, 2021

India's most worst service provider, they lost my packet after 21 days of shipment. I was following they from 3rd day of shipment. Never replied on time. Only mail reminder and auto answer. It was very very frustrating to doing business with them. If there is -ve rating I would like to give him. Never recommend anyone to use there business. Very very disappointing by there services.

computerspace
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 2, 2021

Hi, we apologize for the extended response. We regret to inform you that the shipment has been marked as lost due to unforeseen circumstances and the shipping value along with the freight has been refunded back to you. - Team Shiprocket

October 28, 2021

Very frustrating service, the customer service from shiprocket is THE worst ever. Everytime we tried to escalate the issue we have to wait atleast 24-48 hrs. but the issue is still not closed, then again when we try to call them they repeat the same process to wait for more 24-48 hrs. Telling the customer service guys to solve the problem is literally MADNESS!! they do not listen and always make their word come true. We are facing frequent RTO, COD Remittance delays, NDR's, and whatnot! Horrible service.

EQVT™
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied November 2, 2021

Hi, To hear such feedback has us profoundly pondering, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with the detailed concern at escalation@shiprocket.in and we will get back to you on priority. - Team Shiprocket

October 13, 2021

such a freak app guys don't use this fRAUD app this person will take 5-6 days for pick up and after they will create NDR

click shoope
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied October 20, 2021

Hi, we apologize for the hassle. We would like to inform you that the pickup of the shipment has been canceled. Hence, we are unable to arrange the pickup for this shipment. - Team Shiprocket

September 2, 2021

The Biggest MISTAKE I did in my e-commerce business IS USING SHIPROCKET. This service is so bad that it can completely spoil your ecom business. Here are the issues I faced but never got the solution... 1. Pickup Exeption issue - The courier boys were picking up the parcels but not updating in the shiprocket portal that the parcels have been picked up hence some parcels show pickup exception and when we share the signed manifest with the Shiprocket support team, they delay the process always. I had around 20 cases like this and they never solved the issue and in return they say that you have done FAKE sign on Manifest, haha... what an amazing reason to close the case. 2. No Transparency on COD remittance - We cannot see how much COD amount has been collected in the portal, everytime we have to call in the support number to know the amount and someone will tell you a different figure and then another person will tell you a different figure. 3. Fake Attempts - The delivery boys from the aggregated courier companies make a LOT of fake attempts and when you share the proof with Shiprocket team, the support team just delay the process and hence the shipment becomes RTO. If you are going with Shiprocket, then you should expect a jump in your RTO percentage by 20-30%. The list of problems can go on and on with shiprocket. But even after reading the above feedback if you want to go with Shiprocket then feel free to ship at least 100 pacels and then the picture will be very clear to you. Or if you want a better solution then go with Ithink logistics (Way better) ---------------------------
In the end, I just want to tell to the shiprocket team that, kindly improve your work. I have my so many parcels pending (ticket no. 3171114), solve them if you have the willingness. I will be very happy to change my feedback based on the improved performance.
--------------------------- Thank You

Deetil.com
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied September 2, 2021

Hi. We understand this must have been extremely inconvenient for you. Accept our sincere apologies for the same as this is not something we are known for. Our team has been notified of the same and you shall be contacted in this regard, soon. - Team Shiprocket

Edited December 7, 2022

Dont trust Shiprocket. If we can give less than 1 star I would give that. I lost many parcels and they dont reply where those parcels are Its been many days I am following up with parcels not been returned back to their origin and those products are Vintage products. It's very important we get those parcels on time. But its been 20 days since they didn't update the status of the parcels and they do not bother to reply back with any updates even after everyday follow-up. Shipping rate are high
Worst customer service Same reply all the time They dont understand the urgency Pathetic.

Update as on Dec 2022:

It's been three months. They have not remitted the COD amount. This is extremely frustrating. They do not care.

Find out other logistic companies but not Shiprocket

The Tribal Swag
India
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 25, 2021

Hi, Thank you for the valuable time during the conversation over the call. Your feedback is important to us and we'll surely notify our team regarding it. We wish to provide a better service in the future. Please feel free to write us at escalation@shiprocket.com or call us at 9266623006.- Team Shiprocket

August 24, 2021

Worst services. Do not trust them. They are cheaters and fraud. Their customer service is even worst. Their managers will never come on call. they never call back. The never deliver the parcels, instaed they RTO them thus making sellers pay the freight charges and RTO charges.

Social Blingz
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 25, 2021

Hi, This is not the kind of experience we would want our customers to have and we'll surely take this on priority. Furthermore, keep maintaining your faith in us. We will share an update soon with you regarding the issue. - Team Shiprocket

August 24, 2021

I so wish I could share the long screenshot of my package history to educate everyone how pathetic is the service of shiprocket.
I have been using shiprocket for my dispatches for 2 years now and have been facing small ignorable issues but then, there was one parcel that was dispatched and even after 20 days, the parcel could not be delivered. The shiprocket team is highly incapable of doing anything regarding your parcel. Either you work hard and call the courier company directly and plead them to deliver or else wish yourself all the best. After making 10 calls in 15 days to the shiprocket customer care, the customer care executive finally agreed to make me talk to Mr. Munir, the so called senior. I thought of him to be a responsible guy as he assured me the delivery in next 24-48 hours but now it has been 5 days to his commitment and yet nothing has happened. In the end, it is my customer who is going to blame me and the brand. I suggest all the companies working with or thinking to start with shiprocket to NOT WORK WITH THEM. These guys are good for nothing. I am now switching to a different courier provider and it is a lesson I have learnt. It is not a fake remark, to prove this I am sharing the package details, AWB no. of Fedex 281971954593. I shipped this parcel through shiprocket and it has been 25 days since the dispatch and no concrete response has been received from shiprocket.

Abkasa Designer Apparels Pvt. Ltd.
India
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 24, 2021

Hi, We understand this must have been extremely inconvenient for you. Accept our sincere apologies for the same as this is not something we are known for. Our team has been notified of the same and you shall be contacted in this regard, soon. - Team Shiprocket

August 12, 2021

Hopeless App Hopeless Service, Never Use Them as shipping partner, they never respond, never call back, will not return your money of your wallet.

Tera13 By Ramneek Singh 1313
India
Time spent using app: 15 days
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 13, 2021

Hi, this is not the kind of experience we would want our customers to have and we'll surely take this on priority. Furthermore, keep maintaining your faith in us. We will share an update soon with you regarding the issue. - Team Shiprocket

Edited August 6, 2021

FRAUDULENT APP DO NOT INTEGRATE THEY ARE BIG TIME SCAMMERS LOOTING SELLERS AND BUYERS MONEY INSTEAD INTEGRATE WITH DELHIVERY SHADOWFAX DTDC DHL BUT NOT WITH THEM

Porte Moda
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 10, 2021

Hi, We would like to inform you that shipment AWB: SF128802855KR has been marked as lost and the amount will be refunded into the bank account within 4-5 working days. - Team Shiprocket

July 29, 2021

They may provide some good courier rates, but it is the most unprofessional non-responsive company I have come across. Frequent NDR without trying, RTO without informing, Pickups delayed, deliveries delayed. Escalation doesn't work. Tickets are not responded to and closed after the issue is resolved by itself. Calling the customer care and speaking with a senior is pointless as the escalation never happens or never works. Order sync doesn't work properly. Order cancellation doesn't work via the Shiprocket dashboard. Orders cancelled sometimes still shows up in the dashboard. Money added to wallet shows as unusable.

Nerd Arena
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 6, 2021

Hi, It was never our intention to cause any disruption to our customers. We have initiated freight refund for AWB No.14326421245122 along with Forward Refund 198.20 and RTO Refund 168.50. - Team Shiprocket