Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

by Shiprocket

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 1 Lac+ Online Sellers

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    48% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (6)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    39% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 124 reviews

Nerd Arena

They may provide some good courier rates, but it is the most unprofessional non-responsive company I have come across. Frequent NDR without trying, RTO without informing, Pickups delayed, deliveries delayed. Escalation doesn't work. Tickets are not responded to and closed after the issue is resolved by itself. Calling the customer care and speaking with a senior is pointless as the escalation never happens or never works. Order sync doesn't work properly. Order cancellation doesn't work via the Shiprocket dashboard. Orders cancelled sometimes still shows up in the dashboard. Money added to wallet shows as unusable.

The Gadget X

They sweet talk you into upgrading to pro++ plan and say that they will assign manager. Neither they assign manager nor does the support help you in resolving you queries. EVERYDAY there is a fake attempt issue and weight discrepancy issue which they will never resolve. As a result losses are to be borne buy the seller. SHIPROCKET IS THE WORST SERVICE EVER. STRONGLY ADVISE AGAINST IT

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hi, This sure is not the experience we want our customers to have. We would definitely look into this on priority and get clarity on this internally. We have escalated your remarks to our team and will get back to you with an update soon. Your patience is appreciated in the interim. - Team Shipocket

Gr8 Sports

Poor query resolution!! Xpress bees one of the partners at shiprocket has raised weight discrepancies to the tune of 10x of the actual rate, despite opting for the weight freeze option. I am getting no help at all from the shiprocket team. Constant changing of KAM has made it tough to expect a consistent relationship.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hi, we hope your concern has been addressed now over the call by your key account manager. Looking forward to serving you in future. - Team Shiprocket

ShopLance

I used this app hoping they are good professionals. But totally useless. My pickup request is pending from last 5 days and really sick and tired of calling the support. all answer I get is wait for 24 hrs and your query is resolved. Worst part is they even add fake remark that pickup is not ready. when my product is ready for dispatch at warehouse. In the time period when the actual product should get delivered to customer these guys are not even able to pickup so not sure what is the value.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hi, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. We would like to inform you that the pick-up request has been canceled. Your feedback is important to us and we'll surely notify our team regarding it. We wish to provide a better service in the future. -Team Shiprocket

Classy Replica

I have done business worth rs 21 lakh + till now from starting since 2019 and you are saying that now I need to make SAAS Payment Every Month. Are you guys out of your mind.
Not the good way to do business

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Hi, We value the importance of your concern.Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.com and we will get back to you promptly. -Team Shiprocket

Aumni Crafts

Issue since June 9: An order processed on Shiprocket is not syncing back to Shopify for 14 days, and support team is not in mood to write a single msg stating this issue is being looked into. Ticket# 2609897

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Hi, This is not the kind of experience we aim to provide. We have shared the resolution on your registered mail with ticket number:- 2698043. Please have a look. - Team Shiprocket

Indraprastha, Janpath

Trusting shiprocket for my shipments is so difficult now. If any fraud or tampering happens they don't take the responsibility. There clauses are such that we customers have to bear the monetary loss. Also our time and effort gets wasted. I have come across 4 cases of shipment tampering by the shiprocket team with no action on any.
1. AWB - 141123212985140 (RTO which contains a product which is not sent by us) 2. AWB - 141123214046344 (RTO which contains a product which is not sent by us)
3. AWB - 141123215978462 (Customer received product which is not sent by us)
4. The shipment was sent with 2 products in it but the customer received only one.
To do any investigation they need :
1) Pre-shipped images or footage with inner content (Which was product dispatched) and outer packaging of the shipment.
2) Post shipped images and opening footage with inner content (Which was received by seller/buyer) and outer packaging.
3)- It should be mentioned negative remarks on pod, otherwise claim will not be accept. How can they expect us to create videos of every parcel we send and every parcel our customer receives?? Shiprocket needs a mechanism to handle TAMPERING cases that there end.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Hi, We hear and understand your concern! Please accept our apologies for the unintended delay and hassle caused. We hope your concern has been resolved now. -Team Shiprocket

House Of Elegance - Style That Inspires

SHIPROCKET IS THE MOST PATHETIC APP. THEY MESSED UP DELIVERY FOR OUR FIRST ORDER AND DONT HAVE CLUE ABOUT ANYTHING. CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS THE MOST USELESS. IF YOU WANT TO SAVE YOUR BUSINESS AND AVOID BAD CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS APP....

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hi, That is not something we wanted you to go through! We intend the best for our customers and would like to look into this on priority. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.com and we will get back to you promptly. -Team Shiprocket

Veaves

The customer care services are extremely disappointing. They really tortured me for every little query. They are disloyal and unethical. They will never call you back. They will never revert back with solutions. They'll leave you helpless. They are not at all systematic. Best way to waste time and energy, please contact "Shiprocket"

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hi, we understand your concern. It is never our intention to cause any disruptions to our customers. Please help us with your registered contact details and concern in detail at escalation@shiprocket.com and we will get back to you promptly. -Team Shiprocket

Pabung

Agent name was Pooja. My issue is never resolved. I don't understand how their support representatives are trained, they have zero product knowledge.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Hi, We want to sincerely apologize for your recent negative experience. Please help us with the AWB number and concern in detail via escalation@shiprocket.com and we will get back to you at the earliest. - Team Shiprocket.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13