Shiprocket ‑ Shipping In India

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powering 2 Lac+ Online Sellers

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 56% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 32% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

8 reviews

TroveCandy.Com

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Getting very worst service. Shipment requested on 28th of September 2022 and it is pending till 01 October 22. No pickup attempt from the courier partner even after several request over phone ( customer care). My order has been cancelled only due to this delayed pickup. Being a start up, struggling a lot for a single order & the same is being cancelled due to this poor service. very very disappointed.

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

Hi, We apologize for the way it turned out to be. We hope you have heard from us. As per the recent update from the courier team, the shipment (AWB:19xxxxxxxxxx62) has been canceled by you. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.in for further assistance. - MB

soham dave

Location India
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The App is okay but support is pathetic. We're unable to fetch new orders from Shopify post 31st August 2022 due to some new update. We've tried to fix it on our own, not working. Tried to contact ship rocket via call & email, created multiple tickets from support, no resolution. Its been almost a month they are sending same system generated email responses and not bothered to fix the issue.

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Hi Soham, We want to sincerely apologize for your recent negative experience. We have escalated your remarks to our team and will get back to you with an update soon. Your patience is appreciated in the interim. - MB

NUAYU

Location India
Time spent using app 1 day

I really like the interface and the capability to integrate different courier company. But to start a company with Shiprocket is not an easy. I raised so many questions but support person either never look at the issue or reply after so many days by then we would have resolved the issue ourselves. I would say, if their support is good, shiprocket would be better however, this is not the case currently. We face so many issues but sometimes either their number is not working or support tickets are not resolved.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Hi, To hear such feedback has us profoundly pondering, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please be assured that our team is following up closely to resolve the matter. We have arranged a callback from our team. We request your cooperation with us. - Team Shiprocket

The Little Details

Location India
Time spent using app Over 3 years

terrible customer service and never resolves any tickets raised properly. The only thing they reply with on time is an automated reply saying sorry for delay in getting back to you and then nobody comes back with a solution. They have no proper relation with their courier partners as they can never resolve major issues raised!

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Udibaba

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 year

No wonder it's a good app but when you need any help, in general, their responding time is more than 2 days, who will wait for 2 days or to hold any products, I tried calling many times, firstly waiting time is more than 20 mins and even somehow you call connects then their representative automatically disconnects the call. overall customer service is very bad.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Opencho

Location India
Time spent using app Over 2 years

We are using Shiprocket and following is my experience;
1. As they say pick-up will be done either same day or next day but except one pickup most of our pick ups were done next to next day after escalation and follow-ups.
2. Today is 23rd Dec and we are still following up and requesting with Shiprocket for pick-up the courier, pickup information / generation sent on 17th and 18th Dec. Today is 7th day and still waiting for pick up.
3. Pick ups were lying ready prior to generate pick-up intimation but courier company (sms) and now shiprocket app panel showing that courier is not ready.
4. All the money deducted against courier at the moment we generated pick up i.e. 7 day before.
5. A mail was received and my request ticket was closed saying Due to protest pick up can't be done. Everything is normal here and life is going as smooth as before protest.
6. We ordered a product on Amazon on 21.12.2019 and today morning we received i.e. 23.12.2019
7. My customers is following up and saying us " Bloody Cheaters"

This is all my sweet and sour experience with Shiprocket till date.

GETMOFT

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great app to work on, but handled by very incompetent employees.
5 star to tech team and Saahil. 4 star to Abhinav. Zero star to rest all.

I guess the average is 2.

The Feel Good Studio

Location India
Time spent using app 5 months

Not impressed with the customer service or rather lack of it. Also, the robotic answers that the customer care executives give to every query is hardly helpful. They are never inclined to solve any problems and half their shipping partners are not even available regularly. Also, they charge arbitrary amount & the rates through surface transport are very expensive.Not worth partnering with them at all!