Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

by Shiprocket

eCommerce Shipping Solution Powered by 40,000+ Sellers

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    51% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (8)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (5)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    35% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 27 reviews

Hammer

It has simplified our shipping. Some of the things that we really love about their app is (a) Dashboard (b) Order Tracking (c) NDR automation. Their team is very helpful and prompt with solving our issues. Gurjot Bhela is our account manager,he is taking responsibility to solve our every problem.
Thank you

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Hi,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
-Team Shiprocket

EARTHFOOD'S

We have had challenges for a while understandably due to COVID-19. However the account has been efficiently managed by Mr. Gurjot Singh Bhela. He has been available round the clock ensuring our concerns are duly addressed. Still looking for a payment solution for COD as customers are running short of cash (can have cards/ payment-links/ UPI/ Wallets, etc.). Assuming it is work in progress

Developer reply

July 29, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

YUZU INDIA | Welcome to our Online Brand Store

Problem solved on TIME.
Good customer support by Nirvikar Singh. Much Appreciated.
Good work. Thank you

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at shopify@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

Within Nutrition

Apps Integration with Shopify is 8/10. APPs UI/UX is best among all available apps at least in the Indian market for logistic support.
Better pricing and discounts on shipments are available on other platforms as well so that is 8/10.
Highest courier partners tie-ups in industry 10/10.
Customer support or technical support is not that great I receive a call from Aman ( my POC ) immediately but after that issue resolution is slow, That needs to be improved 7/10.

Developer reply

July 4, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Empressnails

Great app as it handles all our shipping concerns.
As having enterprise+ plan, shiprocket has assigned a dedicated relationship manager Mr. Gurjot Singh.

Really helpful guy, always there to resolve any concerns on time.

Thanks.

Developer reply

June 30, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

NEXT CARE INDIA

We are using shiprocket for orders & we are satisfied with their services. Also Mr. Gurjot Singh (Shiprocket) is very helpful to resolve any issue. We Like this app.

Developer reply

June 27, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Ramraj Cotton

Shiprocket has made our work simpler and the automated system for processing the orders and notification going to the customers has enabled us to give better customer fulfillment. Having the dedicated account manager is an added slice on the cake.

Developer reply

June 25, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Kitchen Desk

Overall I would like to give shiprocket 3 stars. The reason is there user interface is not that good. Also, there are many things they need to work on. I gave 1 extra star for my account manager Aman Grover. He has been very helpful and patiently explaining everything to us. I will update my review if shiprocket improve there user interface. Otherwsie I am satisfied with overall performance.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

chambrayandco

I have been using the app since 2 years and it is by far the best logistics solution I have found so far. Special mention for my key account manager - Varun Narang who manages to find answers to our most pressing questions. Keep it up!

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

KalyanPuja

Good rates and a very good software interface. Does the job smoothly. The option of couriers and support of RM is nice although they don't provide a direct number to contact.

Developer reply

May 21, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We feel bad for the way it turned out to be. Please help us here with your contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can connect with you to hear about your feedback and seek a chance to improve our service for you in future.

Team Shiprocket

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3