Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

Shiprocket ‑ Shipping in India

by Shiprocket

eCommerce logistics solution with cheapest courier rates

Overall rating
3.3 of 5 stars
Based on 136 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (6)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    36% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

look4fab.com

Best courier service i ever seen and we got a best manager sanchit sharma we had a great service by our manager thank you.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Hi Customer (look4fab.com),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Trendphoria

I would recommend shiprocket, its API integration with our Shopify store working well for us, It has made order processing easier, also our account manager Ms. Sarika is a supportive fellow and has helped us in adapting to shiprocket.

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Hi Customer (Trendphoria),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

shoppinghuts

Hi My Name is Raman & OPS manager, we are like a family, sometime good sometimes bad. Presently we are happy with Shiprocket services. Especially Five Star to Sarika, who is leading our account on behalf of Shiprocket. Thanks to Her.

Developer reply

March 14, 2020

Hi Customer (shoppinghuts),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

XBAAZAR

THANKS FOR PROVIDING US MOST SPEEDY AND TALENTED MANAGER FOR OUR SOLUTION AND SHIPROCKET IS BEST COURIER SERVICE PROVIDER.THAT MANAGER NAME IS SANCHIT SHARMA HE IS VERY TALENTED AND DECENT PERSON TO SOLVE OUR ALL QUERY. THANK YOU.

Developer reply

March 12, 2020

Hi Customer (XBAAZAR),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Baisacrafts

Hello, We're using shiprocket since January 2020 and their service are best, Our manager Mr Sanjeev Gulia is very cooperating. Its best solution for e-com. If you are looking for ecom logistic partner than Shiprocket is best one.
Thank you
Baisacrafts!

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi Customer (Baisacrafts),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Hi Honey

I am using shopify to schedule my Amazon & shopify orders since Feb2019 and I can tell you that this is one of the best shipping app available in India.
It has a very simple user interface yet a very powerful system. If you are delivering 800+ orders per month then you can get an exclusive account manager and it saves you a lot of time and energy.
Thank You Shiprocket Team

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi Customer (Hi Honey),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Fabloots : Car Accessories, Mobile Accessories Utilities and Household products.

I would recommend shiprocket, its API integration with our shopify store working well for us, It has made order processing easier, also our account manager Mr Rajesh is a supportive fellow and has helped us in adapting to shiprocket.

Kudos to the team.

Developer reply

February 26, 2020

Hi Customer (Fabloots),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

sevencart.in

We Used this app for our business. It really helps since it has the solution for shipments at one place.

-Anupama

Developer reply

February 24, 2020

Hi Customer (sevencart.in),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Ayur Kart

We Used this app for our business. It really helps since it has the solution for shipments at one place.

Developer reply

February 22, 2020

Hi Customer (Ayur Kart),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Jewels Kafe

This platform is very easy to use with Shopify. Shiprocket is best app for courier facility they offer you the best price and best courier facility. my account manager Varun Narang is very supportive.

Developer reply

February 19, 2020

Hi Customer (Jewels Kafe),

It is delightful to hear such positive words and It's always a pleasure to serve the best to our user.

Team Shiprocket

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6