Reviews (683)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 26% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited February 16, 2022

Overall a very good interface and reliable account managers. Faced some delivery delays but received assistance to resolve the issue.

Spekta Cosmetics
India
About 4 years using the app
May 19, 2020

Good rates and a very good software interface. Does the job smoothly. The option of couriers and support of RM is nice although they don't provide a direct number to contact.

KalyanPuja
India
Almost 4 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied May 21, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We feel bad for the way it turned out to be. Please help us here with your contact details at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can connect with you to hear about your feedback and seek a chance to improve our service for you in future.

Team Shiprocket

August 5, 2020

It has simplified our shipping. Some of the things that we really love about their app is (a) Dashboard (b) Order Tracking (c) NDR automation. Their team is very helpful and prompt with solving our issues. Gurjot Bhela is our account manager,he is taking responsibility to solve our every problem.
Thank you

Hammer
India
Almost 4 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied August 5, 2020

Hi,
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.
-Team Shiprocket

July 29, 2020

We have had challenges for a while understandably due to COVID-19. However the account has been efficiently managed by Mr. Gurjot Singh Bhela. He has been available round the clock ensuring our concerns are duly addressed. Still looking for a payment solution for COD as customers are running short of cash (can have cards/ payment-links/ UPI/ Wallets, etc.). Assuming it is work in progress

EARTHFOOD'S
India
Over 3 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied July 29, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

February 24, 2023

A very professional and organized Company to manage the backbone of any Ecom business. A complete automated solution helps in fast deliveries and easy tracking
The support team is able and invested equally in your business

Many partners for domestic shipments help. i hope you guys onboard more international partners sooner

For Sarees
India
Over 3 years using the app
February 29, 2020

This is a really good app. this helps Shopify stores well. their staff is very supportive specially my account manager @anupama

TrimTrim.in
India
About 3 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied March 2, 2020

Dear Customer,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion with us. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We will ensure you enjoy the same quality of service as you have.

Team Shiprocket

June 26, 2020

We are using shiprocket for orders & we are satisfied with their services. Also Mr. Gurjot Singh (Shiprocket) is very helpful to resolve any issue. We Like this app.

NEXT CARE INDIA
India
Almost 3 years using the app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India replied June 27, 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

August 30, 2021

This is a really good app. Easy to use and the best part is it can be integrated with other apps. The account manager is supportive. Highly recommendable.

Eridani
India
Over 2 years using the app
November 20, 2021

i had bad experience since 2019 with weight dispute now its solved now i am using shiprocket services are improved now 2021 and also getting best prices with courier partners support services is also good but need some more improvement in shiprocket dashboard for fast process shiprocket have lots of data for shipping i am happy with this now

standcart
India
Over 2 years using the app
August 27, 2021

Have been using Shiprocket since one year and also use it with my Shopify store. It's easy, smooth and makes my job easier ! Have recommended it to so many friends who run small businesses ! Call center support is also timely and helpful !

Klingaru
India
Over 2 years using the app