Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 mars 2024

The shipscout team has been incredibly helpful and professional in getting us set up with some A/B tests. We had a few blockers that required some customized support & the shipscout team was super generous with their time in making sure our requirements were met. We have been pleasantly surprised by the analytics & have been able to use the results to drive meaningful changes to our business & bottom line.

Del Toro Shoes
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2024

Really straight forward way to A/B test shipping rates in checkout and is extendable enough to include promotions outside of checkout with a little dev work. Best value for the cost!

Dolls Kill
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

Amazing app! With this app we are easily able to test out different free shipping thresholds and the app has so much data to look at so we can see which one our customers respond best to. Also, the support is amazing - Jeff helped us set up the test and answered any questions we had so quickly and thoroughly! I'm so glad we were able to find this app.

The Red Wagon
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

Great tool and outstanding customer service that went above and beyond. The Founder helped us understand the analytics and also provided future test recommendations.

Swoveralls
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

Easy to use! We were able to utilize our developer to do a custom set-up with the functionality Ship Scout offered to run a threshold A/B test. Easily allowed us to identify which threshold works best for our customers! Fast replies when we had a question as well! Would recommend.

Kindred Bravely
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2024

ShipScout is a great platform with robust analytics and delivers on pretty much everything it promises. If you're looking to test the effects of different shipping price / threshold configurations, this is THE tool. Most notably, Support has been amazing and responsive, addressing all our questions and helping our company launch and monitor our tests smoothly and accurately. Cannot recommend this enough!

Jazwares
États-Unis
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

Easy to use and quick to set up - I was able to find the right free shipping threshold for us with very little effort. Highly recommend!

Dissent Pins
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
10 janvier 2024

Really easy to use to set up the shipping test with a nice simple data dashboard BUT I found the experiment quite buggy. The thresholds were not always working and we would see multiple options at checkout that was not intended so we rolled the test back. I reached out to the team to ask for help to resolve the bugs but nearly a week later I am still waiting.

Roomix DIY
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
ShipScout a répondu 11 janvier 2024

Thank you very much for the feedback. We shipped large structural changes to our backend (essentially ShipScout v2) to improve performance and stability at the start of the year. Unfortunately, we introduced a bug that impacted all new tests that were created for a 24hour period (we believe your test was impacted).

We're very sorry for the bugs you experience and have written regression tests to prevent them from happening again.

We've reached out to you to make sure your next test is successful.

28 septembre 2023

AVOID - their support is nonexistent. Been emailing them daily for a week and not heard from anyone.

Golf Anything Canada
Canada
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
ShipScout a répondu 29 septembre 2023

We're very sorry for the delay in our response. We've been adjusting our support desk rules and some of our tickets were getting misrouted to spam. We sincerely apologize that you didn't receive our usual level of care.

We've given you a full refund. We hope you consider using ShipScout again in the future.

15 novembre 2022

Pretty accurate app. Straight to the point and has everything you will need while doing a/b testing. Recommend 100%

FreyaTreasures
Allemagne
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application