ShipStation , 703 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
3,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 75 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 3 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 14 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. maj 2022

I honestly have nothing good to say about this app. I downloaded the free trial in 2021 and was BOMBARDED by customer support emails and phone calls. They were calling me up to 5 times per day and emailing me to help me set up because I had not printed a label. I ended up deleting the app because I was so annoyed by their calls. I decided to give it another shot today as our business needs a more streamlined shipping solution, but none of our current orders will import from Shopify. I think it is expensive for what you get in the first place, but the outdated interface, lagging order imports, and overboard customer service make this app a hard no for us.

Knotty Design Co.
Canada
18 dage bruger appen
7. september 2017

*Not suitable for International shipments over $2500*

Doesn't support NAFTA form for shipping to Canada on any carrier.

Doesn't support SED/EEI form for international shipments over $2500 on any carrier.

Benchmarkmedia
USA
14 dage bruger appen
3. marts 2017

Into this app for 2 weeks now and am very disappointed in the support service. Can't call them unless we have the most expensive package. Rep is of no help. Just submitted a support ticket; we'll see how fast they respond. It seems like this may be the right program for us, but there's just no help in setting things up.

Palo Albums
USA
13 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 10. september 2020

I wanted to install the app knowing the app's review is low,
but it's seem these low reviews are correct and it's not a good app at all, After connecting the app to my Shopify store, it never shows orders, first issue

Alieva
USA
13 dage bruger appen
16. marts 2023

Does not integrate, does not work. App is unsupported in Shopify. I would steer clear.

I have contacted support multiple times and I haven't had any proper response, telling me that it's not their issue, or to use a work-around that is basic.

Valentia Skincare
USA
9 dage bruger appen
Redigeret 2. januar 2019

We're still trying to use the app.

First of all the support is terrible. They're not the only company that does this, but any actual issue has to get escalated with no ETAs for resolution. Anyone who interacts directly with customers has zero ability to resolve technical issues in the app.

Automation to FBA doesn't work at all. They say it's "something in the backend" that they're looking into, but they don't know what or when they'll be able to fix it.

And every basic task we've asked for so far hasn't been possible at all.

CoBionic
USA
7 dage bruger appen
12. maj 2021

This app is not user friendly at all. None of my orders would show up and I had to put them in manually. Also they have awful service and dont have live chat. Download Pirate Ship Instead

Bella Dolce
USA
3 dage bruger appen
ShipStation svarede 19. maj 2021

We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience! ShipStation offers live chat support for most users, including trial users. We’d love to help make sure all of your orders are importing correctly. Here's a quick article about contacting our support team: https://help.shipstation.com/hc/en-us/articles/360025853032-Contact-ShipStation-Support#how-to-contact-shipstation-0-1

1. september 2017

Initially was told this app would work for what we needed only to find out several hours of work later that it did not get rates. I had told them that I wanted to use this to replace a competing product and they never clarified that it would not work for that purpose.

This is probably a good product but they didn't accurately explain what they offered when I asked up front.

Auto Ricambi
USA
3 dage bruger appen
18. januar 2021

When you sign up they set up a meeting with you and a rep from ShipStation. My rep didn't even bother showing up to the meeting and ignored all his emails and phone calls I made over the weekend. Also their customer support line is a dead number. The platform doesn't work and all these negative reviews really were right. Seems like a fake app. Don't bother

Konterfeit
Canada
2 dage bruger appen