ShipStation

ShipStation

Desde $9.99 al mes. Prueba gratis de 30 días. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
638 reseñas
17 reseñas
Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 78% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 reseñas
6 de enero de 2023

The app works well except for printing problems from time to time. However I would not recommend using their insurance - 'shipinsurance'. The app allows you to buy insurance on an item even if it is not insurable. I have been using the app assuming if I could buy insurance the item was insurable. I have filed my first claim in two years and it has been denied as the shipping option was not insurable despite the fact that they offered insurance on my shipping option. I would have chosen a different shipping option had I known this. App needs to be fixed so that insurance is not offered on non-insurable shipping options.

The Orange Room
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
6 de noviembre de 2022

their support technic team was really Helpful .
But I was not really happy with the rates and it was quite complicated to choose a package/carrier. I did not enjoy my experience.

Peek-a-Boo mini creation
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 meses
30 de junio de 2022

When it is working fine, it is a treat to use. Integration with our Shopify store is a must, and it usually work great. Lots of features and integrations with carriers. Structurally, I have little to complain about. However, the app is glitchy sometimes. Various pieces stop working for short periods of time, although their "uptime meter" claims everything is A-OK. More importantly, however, their service has been getting sloooooooow. I've had 2 tickets open for days, and nobody has helped me yet. One of the tickets is essential to our business to be tended to immediately, yet... crickets. The service was always a bit lacking, but by this point they badly need more support staff.

Lammle's Western Wear
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 3 años
29 de junio de 2022

Shipping orders themselves seem to be going alright, but I've been dumbfounded at the number of basic things we've asked for where the response has been "You're the first person to ever ask about this feature!" which I have a hard time believing. For example, printing one Order Summary per page when bulk printing is not an option (seriously?). The most recent shock has been that, in order to simply increase the font size of the packing slips/order summaries so our more elderly staff members can read them, I have to upgrade to a higher plan that unlocks "customization" of documents. I don't want to fully customize the documents, I just want the font bigger so our staff can read it. Sucks that they want to charge us an extra $240 per year for the privilege of printing readable documents. We're in too deep now to switch apps, but my advice to anyone considering this would be to ask all those "seemingly dumb" questions you have about features so you're not shocked about what's not included down the road.

Light-O-Rama
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 27 días
5 de agosto de 2021

Stamps.com owns Shipstation and likes to make a sizeable margin on the USPS Priority Mail labels they offer through Shipstation. Do your own comparisons on rates for your shipping needs before settling on any label and shipping solution for your business -- we realized that the full cubic rates that are available to us through Shopify or Shippo are always much less expensive than what Shipstation/Stamps.com is willing to provide to small businesses that do not quality for a bulk high-volume direct contract with USPS. Likewise the UPS Air and Ground rates that were offered to us with our own UPS account through Shipstation were always significantly more than the same UPS rates available to us through Shopify or Shippo. The Shipstation UI, bulk order processing and printing, the ability to print to a remote printer with Shipstation Connect, and the customer self-service returns portal were all decent and useful over the eight years we were a Shipstation customer. There is even a smartphone app for on-the-go order processing.

Seattle Thread Company
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 8 años
1 de junio de 2021

The app is good, but good luck if you need help from their support. We just had a simple request for them to delete our shipping carriers so that we could re-add it under a different username and password, and we've been waiting for a week now for them to respond. We can't use Shipstation until they complete our request, so we are "dead in the water" until they choose to help us.

CocoNene Hawaii
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 meses
ShipStation respondió 10 de junio de 2021

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're glad to hear that you like using the app, and we value your feedback on how we could improve your experience.

26 de marzo de 2021

I've been using shipstation for about 3 years. While works well, as you grow you see it's limitations quickly. I went from 3 shipments a day to 60 and I can honestly say, I'm not impressed. Lacking features: 1. doesn't automatically pick the lowest shipping rate if you have multiple courier accounts; 2. fails to pick up HS codes for international shipping; 3. may not pick up sale prices and country of origin for customs. Those are my 3 biggest pet peeves.

Vinyl Storage Solutions
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 2 años
ShipStation respondió 7 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your review and for letting us know where we can improve. Your feedback is important as we continue to develop and build on our integration. The team will reach out about your specific feedback to learn more. In the meantime, you can join community.shipstation.com where you can find solutions and connect with other ShipStation users as well.

21 de enero de 2021

Very useful platform with lots of customization. Makes things easy on the back end but they seem to have completely abandoned ship, so if you need support you can't find it. No one answers their support emails. A shame! I hope someone can start looking after this again so I don't have to migrate to another platform.

WitchyLashes
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
Fecha de modificación: 2 de septiembre de 2020

I use this app to manage my inventory in 6 marketplaces. As long as it is working and uploading tracking and counting things correctly it is ok, but if you have a problem and need support then they hang you out to dry. ZERO customer service and problem solving. We used to have Stitch labs and it was expensive, so you get what you pay for with Sellbrite. They need to have customer support on chat. We are a pretty big seller and need better support

Plan B Fashionista Boutique
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
13 de julio de 2020

When it works I love it. But unfortunately I have more problems getting it work that it's worth. Looking to switch to something else that I can just use and not have to switch browsers, refresh, log out and back in all the time and just hope it decides to finally work. Wish I didn't have so many issues because the system is great but I waste more time trying to buy labels than anything.

Bella's Basket
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 10 meses