ShipStation

ShipStation

Desde $9.99 al mes. Prueba gratis de 30 días. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
638 reseñas
34 reseñas
Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 78% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
34 reseñas
8 de junio de 2022

Extremely reliable with few limitations. Customer service is great when an occasional issue or outage does occur. I would recommend this to anysmall to mid sized business

Sourpuss Clothing
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 meses
23 de marzo de 2022

Very slow in the afternoon in rush period before Xmas hope this will be corrected for next year since it is 50% of our yearly sales All the rest is fine

Standout EDC
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
3 de enero de 2022

Very easy to set up and train people quickly. The Integration into Shopify was very quick and simple and has no down time.

Luum Textiles Canada
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 4 años
6 de diciembre de 2021

We've been using ShipStation for a year now and have had no issues. Does exactly what we need. We were easily able to find the answers to any questions we had.

Saffron + Blue Gifts
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
28 de septiembre de 2021

We love ShipStation! Very user friendly, and has helped streamline our order fulfillment. Highly recommend.

Betsy Boo's Boutique
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 4 años
9 de septiembre de 2021

Overall great as it pulls in orders from many different stores / platforms. The inventory tracking doesn't seem to work, but otherwise great.

CBSAFARI
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 4 meses
30 de agosto de 2021

We've been using ShipStation for several years and the integration with Shopify is seamless. The app has robust features that scale easily based off the size of your business. It is easy to comparing shipping rates for companies like USPS, FedEx, DHL and UPS. The automation tools are robust and allow for ease when customizing a specific workflow down the employee level. After 6 years of using this product our only complaint is that users are still not able to automate package sets on shipments with multiple packages.

Surfer Dudes
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 6 años
25 de agosto de 2021

We've been using Shipstation for 3 years, shipping around 1000-1500 packages per year. The switch to Shipstation from manual shipping through the USPS was a quantum leap forward in efficiency. We couldn't run our business without Shipstation. Shipstation is perfect in nearly every regard except one: they aren't integrated fully with their parent company, Stamps.com. USPS international shipping options are not named the same in Stamps.com and Shipstation, which leads to confusion. I spent a few hours working with Shipstation user support to deal with the situation and it still wasn't resolved. I wish that Shipstation would change their shipping options to match the names that are officially used by USPS and Stamps.com. It's still not clear to me if Shipstation is permitting me to purchase all of the shipping options offered through my Stamps.com account (which was set up through Shipstation).

KVgear
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 meses
25 de agosto de 2021

ShipStation is awesome, it's made a huge impact in the efficiency of our fulfillment. We use it with multiple sales channels, not just shopify, and have been very happy. The only reason for 4 stars (instead of 5) is because I couldn't find an easy way to feed live rates from Shipstation to our Shopify store based on dimensions and weight. Maybe I missed it somewhere, but we'd like customers to just pay actual shipping costs and instead we have estimates based on size/weight buckets.

ceilingscenes
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 6 meses
18 de junio de 2021

This app has enabled us to ship orders with accuracy, using the scan to verify option. We have no order complaints now due to incorrect items being sent & has sped up the packing system massively. Wonderful customer support, we had a few technical issues and received a call quickly to fix the issue.

Indy & Eve
Australia
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 mes
ShipStation respondió 24 de junio de 2021

Incredible! Thanks for the kind review!