ShipStation

ShipStation

Desde $9.99 al mes. Prueba gratis de 30 días. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
638 reseñas
499 reseñas
Calificación general
4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 78% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
499 reseñas
27 de enero de 2023

We’ve been using Shipstation for a few years, and it completely changed our order fulfillment process. We’re an omni-channel ecommerce business and the ability to see all our orders from the different selling channels in one place allowed us to streamline our processes and improve our order fulfillment timelines. It also allows us to offer multiple shipping options to our customers without having to change the process of how we create and print the labels. 10/10 would recommend for any small business looking to fulfill orders more efficiently!

Amanda Deer Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 2 años
24 de enero de 2023

We have used them for 6 years now and couldn't recommend a better software to use for shipping. They are one of the few that works and cares about its customers and will go above and beyond for you!

Grill Your Ass Off
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 5 años
Fecha de modificación: 17 de noviembre de 2022

Love Ship station streamlines all my shipping into 1 central place.
I am able to ship from multiple sales platforms and use my multiple courier accounts.

Wolverine Custom Woodcraft
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 4 años
2 de septiembre de 2022

Very happy with the Shopify app.
It makes shipping a super breeze.
Really a good app.
I highly recommend you to try them out

Dry Eye Mask
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año
30 de agosto de 2022

I love how easy it is to use Shipstation with Shopify! I get an order on shopify and it integrates very easily. I would recommend shipstation for all of you selling channels.

Bella Vie Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 2 años
30 de agosto de 2022

ShipStation is the hub of my business. It makes my life so simple. I've connected my shopify store as well as all the other marketplaces where I sell. After several years of use, Shipstation continues to import all my order flawlessly.

DETOUR Shop
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 2 años
9 de agosto de 2022

I have used shipstation for years for many of my clients. very good streamlining system. I recommend!

Grocery Boiz
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 10 días
4 de agosto de 2022

Great app for small businesses and includes everything you need to ship hundreds of orders a week with little-to-no hassle. Built-in UPS rate is also absolutely fantastic through them Would highly recommend.

Brazyn Life
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Casi 6 años
3 de agosto de 2022

This app is super helpful in making shipping with our Shopify orders. Manually enter customer information when products are ready to ship is a thing of the past. Very helpful.

Element Glo
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 2 años
22 de julio de 2022

We use Shipstation every day for our E-commerce store. Makes shipping quick and easy. The support is great, Stancey always takes care of us

Klik Belts
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 6 años