Reseñas (754)

Calificación general
4,1
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
9 de junio de 2024

There have been near-flawless interactions. It has cut down on shipping costs and errors. The only issue I have is with claims. They always need to be approved, which is complex and rare.

Uniquely Thai Lao TV
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
23 de febrero de 2024

All options are not provided each time. Shipstation at times does not provide all the information needed like previous order information or ship by information to be printed on invoices

Simple Shapes
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
22 de abril de 2014

ShipStation is our go-to app for shipping. Makes things so much easier. With 25+ orders a day it only takes me roughly 30 seconds to fill and ship a order. Could use a lot of tweaks and feature upgrades but I'm sure they are working hard to get us more features. A highly recommended eCommerce app.

Maileg USA -The Magical World of Maileg
Estados Unidos
Más de 8 años usando la aplicación
22 de agosto de 2013

A very useful app that has already saved us a ton of time while we are shipping. The only reason it is not getting a perfect review is that it is so huge that a bit of training is needed to take full advantage of its features. Excellent customer service is provided, with your own rep; call and email response times have always been within 24 hours.

FuzzyNation
Estados Unidos
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
3 de diciembre de 2016

I am extremely dyslexic, and visually speaking --the dash looks very overwhelming. That said, everything makes sense, so I was quickly able to get up and running without the help of tutorials... Batch orders, simple. International orders, simple.

I found the icons very useful (hovering reveals icon meaning) and saves you time not having to drill-down into an order to see the status.

I'd give it more stars, but I haven't used any other app/service so I'll leave room for potential.

Cheers

Motorwerk
Estados Unidos
Casi 7 años usando la aplicación
30 de agosto de 2021

We've been using ShipStation for several years and the integration with Shopify is seamless. The app has robust features that scale easily based off the size of your business. It is easy to comparing shipping rates for companies like USPS, FedEx, DHL and UPS. The automation tools are robust and allow for ease when customizing a specific workflow down the employee level. After 6 years of using this product our only complaint is that users are still not able to automate package sets on shipments with multiple packages.

Surfer Dudes
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
7 de mayo de 2021

I would like better tutorials explaining how to troubleshoot problems that arise when using multiple stores/multiple branded labels/ pick lists. My branded forms are crossing over and show up in the wrong store's printed items.

linengarb.com
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
ShipStation respondió 19 de mayo de 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We love to hear how we can improve your experience.

22 de agosto de 2013

We've been using ShipStation for a month now and it has changed the way we do order fulfillment. We can batch up shipping labels to send to our warehouse and send tracking numbers to our customers, all in just a few clicks. It's fantastic.

Coastermatic
Estados Unidos
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
6 de febrero de 2017

It does a good job for printing labels. The only thing that is not good is printing the pick list. You can only download as a pdf and can't sort.

The1407planners
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
8 de agosto de 2013

So far so good! We've been using ShipStation for about a month, and the warehouse loves it!

Organic Cotton Plus
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación