Recensioni (767)

Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 30 maggio 2024

Frequent bugs, frequent unnecessary UI "upgrades", unbelievably painful claims process. Best to just stick with Shopify shipping.

EDIT Dec 19, 2023 - After posting this review, ShipStation reached out and provided partial resolution. Revising to 3 stars. If all is resolved, will edit to 5 stars.

EDIT May 30 2024 - Support continues to be supremely unhelpful and inefficient. Revising to one star, and back to exploring other options.

Filastruder
Stati Uniti
Circa 9 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 novembre 2023

Expensive, they keep raising the price and support is never good. They also launch updates that crash the system. Shipstation has an outage 5-10 times per year. Currently, It won't connect to Shopify correctly and I can't get any help.

LeanLight
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 settembre 2023

FOR TWO DAYS YOUR SYSTEM HAS GIVEN ERRORS THAT MAKE ZERO SENSE

LOOK AT THIS ACCOUNT AND FIGURE IT OUT. I HAVE WASTED COUNTLESS TIME WITH USELESS CHATS

MY UPS NATIONAL REP HAS DETERMINED THAT SHIPSTATION IS AND HAS BEEN NEARLY ZERO HELP NOR HAS RESOLVED ANYTHING

ERROR MESSAGE:

This shipment would exceed your subscription limit for this billing period. To continue shipping before your billing period resets, please upgrade your subscription.

THIS ACCOUNT HAS SHIPPED LESS THAN 250 PACKAGES IN THE LAST 30 DAYS AND THE ACCOUNT LIMIT IS 1500 SO YOUR SOFTWARE CLEARLY DOESN’T UNDERSTAND NUMBERS

No Prep Racing
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 agosto 2023

As a high-volume seller with about 8000 orders per month, doing business with them for 2 years, I find myself at a loss for words to express how frustrated and angry I am with this company. Their support (even though we have "high priority") is a joke and insulting. I mean it. They recently increased their price by 100% (you're reading that correctly) with a 1 month notice, including new API costs. Their latest interface update removed some features we used, without notice. They simply don't care. The last issue was the cherry on top. We will now find a competitor as soon as we have the time and resources. If you're a high seller reading this: AVOID THEM and their sister companies; they won't be on your team. We regret our choice.

The Uniform Superstore
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 settembre 2023

I WOULD AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS!!! Worst company I have ever dealt with in business. They do not have any phone numbers for support, so if there is an issue, it could take weeks for them to resolve it. I am now going on three weeks of not being able to ship with UPS. How can a business operate like this? I also had another issue where we could not print labels to a remote printer and no one ever resolved that issue within 45 days. We lost tremendous business because of ShipStation.

BodyFactory
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 luglio 2023

We've shipped 5,350 orders using this terrible software and this is our review. I write this review as we currently have 250+ orders that need to be shipped. We have countless upset customers emailing us to inquire about their late and unreceived orders. We haven't been able to bulk ship orders because Shipstation's software is down. USPS altered their shipping services 11 days ago on July 9th. Because of this slight change at USPS all of our orders that will use USPS can not be bulk shipped. The only options we have now is to either ship orders one at a time or to use another more expensive shipping service like UPS and FedEx which will cost us hundreds of dollars. We've tried contacting Shipstation via their chat support 3 times in 3 days for almost a week. Each time we've spoken to a new lazy, slow and poorly trained agent that seems to be from a foreign country. They've waste our time and failed to solve this issue or to tell us when it would be fixed. Each time we're asked to send screenshots and are asked a bunch of useless and generic questions about our issue. We've also spoken to their "premium" phone support 2 times in 2 days who've told us Shipstation has known about this software error for many days and has yet to fix it. When we told them how frustrated we were about this and how long it was taking to be fixed we were given a typical corporate nonsense response that sounded something like "our engineers are aware of this issue and are working very hard to resolve it very soon."

In our opinion Shipstation is:
1. A poorly designed software that constantly breaks and causes us slow shipping times and headaches.
2. Is too complicated and hard to learn and use. Simple tasks require multiple steps.
3. Has poorly trained, slow and useless support that don't know how to troubleshoot and fix their own software.
4. Is too expensive considering the low quality service it offers.
5. Has pathetically slow progression when it comes to fixing issues with their software.

Astro Ridge
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 dicembre 2023

My below review changed after realizing that Shipstation almost doubled their subscription pricing (specially with Canadian $ conversion) with just a mass emailing (no authorization consent requested) and NOT providing Real Time Rates options in Canadian Subscription although their rates are same as in USA. Not worth service for the kind of subscription package price! Cancelling our subscription!!
ShipStation works and integrate very easily with our Shopify store. It simplifies the eCommerce system. Orders are automatically pulled for shipping cost comparison, tracking & customers notification, all updated in the blink of moments. Can't imagine operating a small business without shipstation tools! It's a necessity!! It is 5* rated tool except the fact that the monthly subscription charges should have included customer service as and when required. Reaching tech support a twisted hassle, raising tickets and waiting. Hope they can include tech support as part of every package.

HospitalityEmporium
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 agosto 2023

Constant problems, makes it a nightmare for our CS and warehouse teams with orders not syncing up. After 10+ years we will finally be finding an alternative. Oh and their customer service is non-existent. We have "escalated" tickets that are still open from 5 months ago that just stopped being worked on.

Detour Sunglasses
Stati Uniti
Quasi 10 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 gennaio 2024

Enables shipping to Europe but lacks the capability to generate return labels. If anyone is familiar with a company that offers this service, please feel free to get in touch. Ridiculous!

Barbara Giuffre
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 luglio 2023

Absolute rubbish. The support is shocking, so incompetent and will never acknowledge an error. The servers are always down, shipconnect doesn't work half the time and the don't include the discounts in the commercial invoice so the customers get chared taxes on what the items cost full price not what they actually paid for them.

WILN.com
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app