Recensioni (761)

Valutazione complessiva
4,2
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 aprile 2016

Wildly inaccurate declared customs values on international orders, glitches, frozen screens, lots of whirly wheels. Your ShipStation experience if you choose to accept it. This app is not recommended for anyone who sells outside of the US. It uses list price on customs forms rather than price actually paid.

Yoga Democracy
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 luglio 2022

ShipStation recently forced users into a new interface that is awful and buggy. It now takes much longer to get packages out the door and creating returns and return labels takes twice as long as it used to. Good luck getting anyone from ShipStation to respond to help requests. Actively looking for a replacement because of how slow it's made fulfilling orders.

DinkyDogClub
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 novembre 2022

I am so frustrated at this app and the lack of support that we have been receiving. Ever since the update, Shipsation has been a total disappointment. We used it without any issues for the past 5 years but once the upgrade happened, nothing has been functioning properly. It's time-consuming to have to reach out to tech support constantly because their app isn't functioning properly. I am looking into a different fulfillment app.

SWL
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 giugno 2022

The app was once golden and a must have for our business. But since the recent updates we have had trouble after trouble with getting into our account for everyday shipping. We are unable to to login to our account at all! it's terrible and there is no support or answers! We have used this app since 2016! So sad, but will be seeking out other options and I advise anyone looking into a platform for shipping ease to do the same! Our workflow has been completely disrupted!

KaAn's Designs
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 luglio 2022

I've used this app for literal years and years, and it's been perfectly fine. Ever since they updated the layout and forced it on us with no option to revert it's been buggy, glitching out at anything more than a few orders at a time, and have completely disrupted the work flow many of us have been using for years. Now it's taking 2-3x as long to do the same basic stuff we used to do. Please use Pirate Ship or something else. Ship Station sucks

Pig of the Month BBQ
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 settembre 2020

I was over charged $249.00 for 3 labels less then 3oz each. tried to contact customer service I was on hold for over 2 hours. after that all they did pushed me to stamps.com also 3 hours on hold. and all the parent company stamps.com did is gave me an email address to postal service to file a claim. I have been with those companies for many years very bad customer service no one to talk to.

onestopsoccer.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2023

Very very buggy. Used to be great. If anyone can recommend an alternative please do so. This software is a mess.

Sankofa Edition™
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 7 agosto 2023

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our platform has missed the mark! We believe our service offers a great value to our merchants and we definitely would like to resolve any outstanding technical issues you may have. We’d love to get more details from you, our team will be reaching out to the email on your account shortly.

8 marzo 2023

We have used ShipStation for years, and depended upon it for fast efficient labels. Since Shopify rolled out "Locations," we have been able to print to either warehouse and "change" the location in Shopify each time. Suddenly ShipStation no longer does this. Its been a couple of weeks now, and I have to manually change the location the inventory is pulling from in Shopify. We get 100 - 200 orders per day. Support has moved from "escalating to the dev team" to actually trying to gaslight me, claiming that what I say ShipStation has done for years has never been possible.

Blackwell's Wines & Spirits
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2023

not working not working not working not working not working not working not working not workingnot working

OCTOPUS
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2023

I would not recommend Shipstation due to their lack of technical support resources. The customer support reps do the best they can, however, when it comes to any issue that is slightly technical it can take weeks so find a solution.

Shipstation defaults to: "it's been escalated to senior support" — however we have yet have an issue resolved once it reaches this stage. At this stage there is no visibility or transparency to the status of the issue, or the time it which it will take to find a resolution.

Big Blanket Сo®
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app