리뷰 (768)

전체 평점
4.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 76%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 9일

There have been near-flawless interactions. It has cut down on shipping costs and errors. The only issue I have is with claims. They always need to be approved, which is complex and rare.

Uniquely Thai Lao TV
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
2024년 2월 23일

All options are not provided each time. Shipstation at times does not provide all the information needed like previous order information or ship by information to be printed on invoices

Simple Shapes
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2014년 4월 22일

ShipStation is our go-to app for shipping. Makes things so much easier. With 25+ orders a day it only takes me roughly 30 seconds to fill and ship a order. Could use a lot of tweaks and feature upgrades but I'm sure they are working hard to get us more features. A highly recommended eCommerce app.

Maileg USA -The Magical World of Maileg
미국
앱 사용 기간 8년 초과
2013년 8월 22일

A very useful app that has already saved us a ton of time while we are shipping. The only reason it is not getting a perfect review is that it is so huge that a bit of training is needed to take full advantage of its features. Excellent customer service is provided, with your own rep; call and email response times have always been within 24 hours.

FuzzyNation
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
2016년 12월 3일

I am extremely dyslexic, and visually speaking --the dash looks very overwhelming. That said, everything makes sense, so I was quickly able to get up and running without the help of tutorials... Batch orders, simple. International orders, simple.

I found the icons very useful (hovering reveals icon meaning) and saves you time not having to drill-down into an order to see the status.

I'd give it more stars, but I haven't used any other app/service so I'll leave room for potential.

Cheers

Motorwerk
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
2021년 8월 30일

We've been using ShipStation for several years and the integration with Shopify is seamless. The app has robust features that scale easily based off the size of your business. It is easy to comparing shipping rates for companies like USPS, FedEx, DHL and UPS. The automation tools are robust and allow for ease when customizing a specific workflow down the employee level. After 6 years of using this product our only complaint is that users are still not able to automate package sets on shipments with multiple packages.

Surfer Dudes
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2021년 5월 7일

I would like better tutorials explaining how to troubleshoot problems that arise when using multiple stores/multiple branded labels/ pick lists. My branded forms are crossing over and show up in the wrong store's printed items.

linengarb.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
답글 ShipStation개 2021년 5월 19일

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We love to hear how we can improve your experience.

2013년 8월 22일

We've been using ShipStation for a month now and it has changed the way we do order fulfillment. We can batch up shipping labels to send to our warehouse and send tracking numbers to our customers, all in just a few clicks. It's fantastic.

Coastermatic
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2017년 2월 6일

It does a good job for printing labels. The only thing that is not good is printing the pick list. You can only download as a pdf and can't sort.

The1407planners
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2013년 8월 8일

So far so good! We've been using ShipStation for about a month, and the warehouse loves it!

Organic Cotton Plus
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과