리뷰 (768)

전체 평점
4.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 76%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 14%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 17일

OK, it's time to leave a review as we've been using ShipStation for a few years now.

The fact is that ShipStation is so much better than any other competitor in the space! Seriously - I've tried tons of other apps just in case, and they all fall far short of the functionality and usability of ShipStation. From automations to every day order management, it's just easier in ShipStation.

I've integrated all of our selling channels - Shopify, Etsy, Amazon, TikTok Shop, eBay ... and they all work really well.

Sure, there are issues sometimes - every software has issues - but as a small business with only 2 users, we STILL get an actual support rep to help us with issues. Pretty amazing, really.

I love how easy it is to use USB scales and label printers too - that saves us a ton of time. Sometimes we have to restart the ShipStation client to fix an issue, but it works 99% of the time with no issue and is usually one click to weigh or print labels.

TikTok Shop integration is absolutely amazing! It updates quickly which is so important as TikTok Shop wants us to ship super fast - so any delays are a no-go. The app works seamlessly and doesn't require any difficult configurations, providing API keys, managing things in a separate platform, etc. It just works and is SO welcome!

ShipStation just makes our small business run better. With hundreds of orders a month, there's no way we could do things without it.

SuperheroDIY
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년
2024년 7월 18일

Greetings.....This will be my easiest review for 2024. SHOPIFY absolutely rocks. Their customer support is exceptional, their platform is clean and efficient. Very user friendly and simple to add products and shipping methods.

If you are on the fence on selecting a platform for your company, I will save you time and effort trying to decide. Go with SHOPIFY.

Shat-Tech inc.
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2024년 5월 8일

Great tool for aggregating orders from multiple platforms. Great shipping rates. Customer service is responsive and helpful.

You can use your own rates and their rates.

We've been using the tool since 2017 with a lot of success. It has helped us scale from 10-25 shipments a day to 2,000 shipments a day.

BenShot
미국
앱 사용 기간 7년 초과
2024년 6월 12일

Our company has been using Shipstation for over a year now. We started with very low volume but have grown quickly. The platform is flexible and easy to use, the rates are great, and the customer support has been tremendous. They listen and are eager to help. What more could you possibly need?

Signal Fulfillment Center
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 4월 19일

ShipStation's integration with Shopify has been a game-changer for our e-commerce businesses helping us greatly streamline our shipping processes.

The initial integration set-up was incredibly user-friendly and after just a few minutes easily syncs with Shopify to update orders and tracking information in real-time. It supports all of the carriers we use (and then some). As a business that ships everything from small USPS priority envelops all the way up to 85 pound ebikes flexibility is key to saving on ever increasing shipping costs.

Bicycle Warehouse
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 7년
2024년 6월 10일

Great app. It makes managing orders from multiple stores much easier. It may take some time to set up and learn but afterwards almost everything runs on autopilot. Customer support is "available" but frustrating as reps usually don't understand what you are asking and just send canned responses. Many times their chat bot does a better job. I also don't like how inventory is kept internally only and not synced with the marketplaces. Anyway, I would still recommend this app to any business that has more than 1 store and/or many orders to process daily.

Essensa
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 4월 30일

ShipStation has been a crucial tool for our operations. It offers many amazing features and can do much more than you think at first. Been using it for over 2 years and very happy with it.

TheFreshener.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 5월 19일

ShipStation is easy to us, importing orders from multiple platforms. I also like that you can schedule free pick ups. Great tool for small business owners!

Enchanted Vines
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 5월 2일

Great! Works really well with Shopify. Only complaint is orders take over an hour to import from Shopify to ShipStation, so sometimes I have to wait a bit before fulfilling a new order. Everything else is great! Super easy to set up and has all the features I need to run my small business.

Nurturing Seedlings
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 4월 30일

Easy to use. I love how you can combine orders and process them altogether. It saves a lot of time! Very user friendly!

MD GLAM
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년