ShipStation , 742 avaliações

Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 76% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de março de 2024

Great tools, and great rep Stancey. She reached out personally and helped resolve some problems. Shipstation is a huge help however it is fairly difficult to setup all your automation rules. Once you set up your automation rules, then you are off to the races. Thank you.

ZombieMushrooms
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
8 de maio de 2024

The assimilation between ShipStation and Shopify has been ideal! With our intricate system of rules, it's been nearly effortless to create exactly what we needed. You feel as if the ShipStation team is literally right there with you if you need cordial guidance and help. It's a wondrous thing to have their tech team within reach with just a call!
Darren was assigned to us, and he is the BEST! Highly recommend!

Keto Brick LLC
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
11 de março de 2024

I run multiple Shopify sites and having all the dispatch/shipping co-ordinated in one place makes my life so much easier.

SummersMade
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
15 de março de 2024

Stancey was a great help, when I was paying to much for my subscription , she advised me what the different plans were, and made sure I was on the right plan! Also made sure that every thing was working for me. Best part is that she reached out to me without me having to call Shipstation.
Love Shipstation as it lets me customize my shipping labels with my logo and slogan. A+

Lorcana Card Shop
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

I love Ship Station, very easy to use, amazing live US based customer service. Thank you!

Pinsy Shapewear
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

ShipStation is easy to use affordable and if you have a question which happens twice a year someone always picks up the phone.

Boomerang
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2024

Easy integration and has streamlined and automated most all of our shipping at good rates. Very much recommended.

AmericanPowerGear
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 7 anos usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Stancey was extremely helpful and even followed up with me to make sure everything was working well and going fine. Definitely would recommend getting in contact with her if possible!

Dazzle Sports Marketing
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

Integration was easy and the team helped us set up fairly quickly. Chelley was extremely helpful in the implementation stage and helped us with some great time-saving suggestions.

Creekside Estate Winery
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
1 de março de 2024

We use ShipStation and Shopify with 3 different businesses.
We could not be happier with the service and the Apps.

SIM RACE CITY
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app