Recensioner (755)

Helhetsomdöme
4,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 76 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 mars 2024

I run multiple Shopify sites and having all the dispatch/shipping co-ordinated in one place makes my life so much easier.

SummersMade
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
9 juni 2024

There have been near-flawless interactions. It has cut down on shipping costs and errors. The only issue I have is with claims. They always need to be approved, which is complex and rare.

Uniquely Thai Lao TV
USA
12 månader användning av appen
14 mars 2024

Pretty horrible app, to say the least...

First off the app is EXTREMELY buggy. It only works when it wants to. What's worse, is there is no customer support for the bugs or for when the app inevitably overcharges you.

I have multiple support tickets that have sat unanswered for over a month each at this point. Do not expect any resolve from ShipStation. They do not care about you, or the issues with their application.

There are much better apps out there, give them a shot first!!!

Yes Melanin
USA
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
ShipStation svarade 18 mars 2024

Hey there, thank you for your review! While it is our mission to provide the best support in the industry, we’re sorry to hear that our team and platform have not met expectations. We’re going to have someone reach out to you shortly to see if there’s anything our team can do to assist to resolve any outstanding issues. Please have a great rest of your week!

23 februari 2024

All options are not provided each time. Shipstation at times does not provide all the information needed like previous order information or ship by information to be printed on invoices

Simple Shapes
USA
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
29 mars 2024

With its recent updates, quantities are not imported from Shopify and thus return labels cannot be created. It's frustrating and there is no apparent fix!

iCowhide UK
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
ShipStation svarade 1 april 2024

Hey there, thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear you've had some trouble with the quantities in your orders. We have located your account and a member of our team will be reaching out soon to assist. Have a great rest of your week!

17 maj 2024

outrageous fee structure. stay away cause one youre locked in they will keep on taking advantage of customers

HTM Lighting Solutions
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
ShipStation svarade 21 maj 2024

Thank you for the review! We also appreciate you bringing up your pain points with our new pricing structure. A team member will be reaching out to discuss this with you here shortly. Have a great rest of your day!

25 april 2024

Integration was easy and the team helped us set up fairly quickly. Chelley was extremely helpful in the implementation stage and helped us with some great time-saving suggestions.

Creekside Estate Winery
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Redigerat 6 maj 2024

After my review Justin B. Replied from Shipstation on April 23rd they said they would escalate the problem it's now May 6th and still no response. For some reason Fedex does not work and they can't seem to fix the problem.

Healthymouth Canada
Kanada
6 månader användning av appen
ShipStation svarade 23 april 2024

Thank you for the review - we're sorry to hear that our Support has been unable to assist you, but we'd love the opportunity to help! We've reached out to the email on your account. Looking forward to working together with you and hoping to hear back soon!

15 mars 2024

This must be the worst app I've ever seen. The support is so useless they always blame it on you instead of fixing the app or give you "possible reasons" with no solutions or they ignore you completely. The app has so many issues from not importing discounts, wrong custom invoices not matching the order totals, not dispatching the orders, have to update the platforms manually etc etc . Absolute disgusting!

DreamBuy
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
ShipStation svarade 18 mars 2024

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear that our team missed the mark. Here at ShipStation, we strive to provide the best support partnership in the industry. Our team has located your open ticket and will be in touch shortly to assist. We hope for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you!

29 maj 2024

Shipstation has made our shipping experience so much easier!

Complexity Shop
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen