ShipStation , 741 則評價

整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 76% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 14% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月8日

Great tool for aggregating orders from multiple platforms. Great shipping rates. Customer service is responsive and helpful.

You can use your own rates and their rates.

We've been using the tool since 2017 with a lot of success. It has helped us scale from 10-25 shipments a day to 2,000 shipments a day.

BenShot
美國
使用應用程式 7年多
2024年4月19日

ShipStation's integration with Shopify has been a game-changer for our e-commerce businesses helping us greatly streamline our shipping processes.

The initial integration set-up was incredibly user-friendly and after just a few minutes easily syncs with Shopify to update orders and tracking information in real-time. It supports all of the carriers we use (and then some). As a business that ships everything from small USPS priority envelops all the way up to 85 pound ebikes flexibility is key to saving on ever increasing shipping costs.

Bicycle Warehouse
美國
使用應用程式 接近7年
2024年4月30日

Easy to use. I love how you can combine orders and process them altogether. It saves a lot of time! Very user friendly!

MD GLAM
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2024年4月30日

Fantastic

Experience Vinyl
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2024年4月30日

ShipStation is easy to use affordable and if you have a question which happens twice a year someone always picks up the phone.

Boomerang
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年4月30日

We sell on multiple platforms and ShipStation makes it super easy for my assistant to come in and ship for me. She doesn't have to have any sign in info for Shopify.

Duct Tape and Denim
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年4月3日

Most productive shipping app

Classy Cufflinks
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年5月3日

Working with Chelly Bell on implementing and setting up our ship station was an exceptional experience. She expertly guided us through the entire process and went above and beyond to ensure we were operational, earning her a well-deserved five stars. Thanks to her efforts, not only are we up and running smoothly, but we're also enjoying significant savings on our shipping costs. Thank you, Chelly!

SLNT®
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2024年4月30日

ShipStation has been a crucial tool for our operations. It offers many amazing features and can do much more than you think at first. Been using it for over 2 years and very happy with it.

TheFreshener.com
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年3月29日

With its recent updates, quantities are not imported from Shopify and thus return labels cannot be created. It's frustrating and there is no apparent fix!

iCowhide UK
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
ShipStation 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Hey there, thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear you've had some trouble with the quantities in your orders. We have located your account and a member of our team will be reaching out soon to assist. Have a great rest of your week!