ShipStation

ShipStation

每月 $9.99 起。 30 天免費試用。 可能需支付額外費用。
評分 (4)
評價
開發者
638 則評價
34 則評價
整體評分
4
各級評分數量
  • 78% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 11% 的評分為 1 顆星
34 則評價
2022年6月8日

Extremely reliable with few limitations. Customer service is great when an occasional issue or outage does occur. I would recommend this to anysmall to mid sized business

Sourpuss Clothing
美國
使用應用程式的時間:11個月
2022年3月23日

Very slow in the afternoon in rush period before Xmas hope this will be corrected for next year since it is 50% of our yearly sales All the rest is fine

Standout EDC
加拿大
使用應用程式的時間:1年多
2022年1月3日

Very easy to set up and train people quickly. The Integration into Shopify was very quick and simple and has no down time.

Luum Textiles Canada
加拿大
使用應用程式的時間:4年多
2021年12月6日

We've been using ShipStation for a year now and have had no issues. Does exactly what we need. We were easily able to find the answers to any questions we had.

Saffron + Blue Gifts
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約1年
2021年9月28日

We love ShipStation! Very user friendly, and has helped streamline our order fulfillment. Highly recommend.

Betsy Boo's Boutique
美國
使用應用程式的時間:大約4年
2021年9月9日

Overall great as it pulls in orders from many different stores / platforms. The inventory tracking doesn't seem to work, but otherwise great.

CBSAFARI
美國
使用應用程式的時間:4個月
2021年8月30日

We've been using ShipStation for several years and the integration with Shopify is seamless. The app has robust features that scale easily based off the size of your business. It is easy to comparing shipping rates for companies like USPS, FedEx, DHL and UPS. The automation tools are robust and allow for ease when customizing a specific workflow down the employee level. After 6 years of using this product our only complaint is that users are still not able to automate package sets on shipments with multiple packages.

Surfer Dudes
美國
使用應用程式的時間:6年多
2021年8月25日

We've been using Shipstation for 3 years, shipping around 1000-1500 packages per year. The switch to Shipstation from manual shipping through the USPS was a quantum leap forward in efficiency. We couldn't run our business without Shipstation. Shipstation is perfect in nearly every regard except one: they aren't integrated fully with their parent company, Stamps.com. USPS international shipping options are not named the same in Stamps.com and Shipstation, which leads to confusion. I spent a few hours working with Shipstation user support to deal with the situation and it still wasn't resolved. I wish that Shipstation would change their shipping options to match the names that are officially used by USPS and Stamps.com. It's still not clear to me if Shipstation is permitting me to purchase all of the shipping options offered through my Stamps.com account (which was set up through Shipstation).

KVgear
美國
使用應用程式的時間:5個月
2021年8月25日

ShipStation is awesome, it's made a huge impact in the efficiency of our fulfillment. We use it with multiple sales channels, not just shopify, and have been very happy. The only reason for 4 stars (instead of 5) is because I couldn't find an easy way to feed live rates from Shipstation to our Shopify store based on dimensions and weight. Maybe I missed it somewhere, but we'd like customers to just pay actual shipping costs and instead we have estimates based on size/weight buckets.

ceilingscenes
美國
使用應用程式的時間:6個月
2021年6月18日

This app has enabled us to ship orders with accuracy, using the scan to verify option. We have no order complaints now due to incorrect items being sent & has sped up the packing system massively. Wonderful customer support, we had a few technical issues and received a call quickly to fix the issue.

Indy & Eve
澳洲
使用應用程式的時間:大約1個月
ShipStation 已回覆 2021年6月24日

Incredible! Thanks for the kind review!