ShipStation , 721 則評價

整體評分
3.9
各級評分數量
  • 75% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 14% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年2月22日

Update: The only response I've gotten from ShipStation was because of this review. I still haven't heard back from anyone about my problem in most of a week. Seems they care more about how they look than how they actually do their jobs.

It keeps getting more expensive, while the service keeps getting worse.

I've been three days without the ability to create labels, and I still can't figure out if any of the support staff (who appear to be farmed out to a 3rd party now) have even used the software before.

Not only did my fees DOUBLE for using my own carrier accounts, but the service and support are 1/10th of what they used to be.

This is the worst way to spend your money. Find something else.

Im cancelling and moving to Ordoro.

Update: After 2 weeks of outage my issue was finally resolved and we were able to create labels again with the carrier we have the best agreement with.

We lost ~$3000 in increased shipping costs in this window of time. Shipstation was gracious enough to provide us with a $400 credit to make up for this....

Responses were slow, and we were more or less left completely in the dark on what was going on, or what discoveries were made. We were never provided with a reason for the outage.

We are still working to migrate away from ShipStation at this point.

PatchPanel
加拿大
使用應用程式 6年多
ShipStation 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Hey there, we appreciate your review and the time you’ve spent working with our team. While we strive to offer the best support in the industry, we are sorry to hear we’ve missed the mark here. We’d love the opportunity to make this right and we will continue being in contact on your ticket.

2024年3月14日

Pretty horrible app, to say the least...

First off the app is EXTREMELY buggy. It only works when it wants to. What's worse, is there is no customer support for the bugs or for when the app inevitably overcharges you.

I have multiple support tickets that have sat unanswered for over a month each at this point. Do not expect any resolve from ShipStation. They do not care about you, or the issues with their application.

There are much better apps out there, give them a shot first!!!

Yes Melanin
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
ShipStation 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Hey there, thank you for your review! While it is our mission to provide the best support in the industry, we’re sorry to hear that our team and platform have not met expectations. We’re going to have someone reach out to you shortly to see if there’s anything our team can do to assist to resolve any outstanding issues. Please have a great rest of your week!

2024年3月29日

With its recent updates, quantities are not imported from Shopify and thus return labels cannot be created. It's frustrating and there is no apparent fix!

iCowhide UK
英國
使用應用程式 3年多
ShipStation 已回覆 2024年4月1日

Hey there, thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear you've had some trouble with the quantities in your orders. We have located your account and a member of our team will be reaching out soon to assist. Have a great rest of your week!

2024年3月15日

This must be the worst app I've ever seen. The support is so useless they always blame it on you instead of fixing the app or give you "possible reasons" with no solutions or they ignore you completely. The app has so many issues from not importing discounts, wrong custom invoices not matching the order totals, not dispatching the orders, have to update the platforms manually etc etc . Absolute disgusting!

DreamBuy
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
ShipStation 已回覆 2024年3月18日

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear that our team missed the mark. Here at ShipStation, we strive to provide the best support partnership in the industry. Our team has located your open ticket and will be in touch shortly to assist. We hope for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you!

2024年3月7日

Hands down the worst app I've ever used. Things break all the time, nothing works properly, features suck for an app in development for 10+ years, customer service is basically just set up to tell you nothing is possible or "under investigation" with no follow ups or a follow up after like 2 months - with of course no resolution. I don't ever leave reviews for good or bad apps. This is definitely the one exception, and the $0.08/label on bringing our own carrier was icing on the cake.

PAP MD
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
ShipStation 已回覆 2024年3月8日

Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear that we have missed the mark but would love the opportunity to make it right. We have located your open ticket and will be in touch to assist shortly!

2023年11月29日

Expensive, they keep raising the price and support is never good. They also launch updates that crash the system. Shipstation has an outage 5-10 times per year. Currently, It won't connect to Shopify correctly and I can't get any help.

LeanLight
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年1月14日

Enables shipping to Europe but lacks the capability to generate return labels. If anyone is familiar with a company that offers this service, please feel free to get in touch. Ridiculous!

Barbara Giuffre
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年4月18日

No customer support

Healthymouth Canada
加拿大
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年9月6日

FOR TWO DAYS YOUR SYSTEM HAS GIVEN ERRORS THAT MAKE ZERO SENSE

LOOK AT THIS ACCOUNT AND FIGURE IT OUT. I HAVE WASTED COUNTLESS TIME WITH USELESS CHATS

MY UPS NATIONAL REP HAS DETERMINED THAT SHIPSTATION IS AND HAS BEEN NEARLY ZERO HELP NOR HAS RESOLVED ANYTHING

ERROR MESSAGE:

This shipment would exceed your subscription limit for this billing period. To continue shipping before your billing period resets, please upgrade your subscription.

THIS ACCOUNT HAS SHIPPED LESS THAN 250 PACKAGES IN THE LAST 30 DAYS AND THE ACCOUNT LIMIT IS 1500 SO YOUR SOFTWARE CLEARLY DOESN’T UNDERSTAND NUMBERS

No Prep Racing
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
編輯時間:2023年12月20日

My below review changed after realizing that Shipstation almost doubled their subscription pricing (specially with Canadian $ conversion) with just a mass emailing (no authorization consent requested) and NOT providing Real Time Rates options in Canadian Subscription although their rates are same as in USA. Not worth service for the kind of subscription package price! Cancelling our subscription!!
ShipStation works and integrate very easily with our Shopify store. It simplifies the eCommerce system. Orders are automatically pulled for shipping cost comparison, tracking & customers notification, all updated in the blink of moments. Can't imagine operating a small business without shipstation tools! It's a necessity!! It is 5* rated tool except the fact that the monthly subscription charges should have included customer service as and when required. Reaching tech support a twisted hassle, raising tickets and waiting. Hope they can include tech support as part of every package.

HospitalityEmporium
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年