ShipStation , 744 則評價

整體評分
4.1
各級評分數量
  • 76% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 14% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年12月19日

Frequent bugs, frequent unnecessary UI "upgrades", unbelievably painful claims process. Best to just stick with Shopify shipping.

EDIT Dec 19, 2023 - After posting this review, ShipStation reached out and provided partial resolution. Revising to 3 stars. If all is resolved, will edit to 5 stars.

Filastruder
美國
使用應用程式 8年多
2021年8月5日

Stamps.com owns Shipstation and likes to make a sizeable margin on the USPS Priority Mail labels they offer through Shipstation. Do your own comparisons on rates for your shipping needs before settling on any label and shipping solution for your business -- we realized that the full cubic rates that are available to us through Shopify or Shippo are always much less expensive than what Shipstation/Stamps.com is willing to provide to small businesses that do not quality for a bulk high-volume direct contract with USPS. Likewise the UPS Air and Ground rates that were offered to us with our own UPS account through Shipstation were always significantly more than the same UPS rates available to us through Shopify or Shippo. The Shipstation UI, bulk order processing and printing, the ability to print to a remote printer with Shipstation Connect, and the customer self-service returns portal were all decent and useful over the eight years we were a Shipstation customer. There is even a smartphone app for on-the-go order processing.

Seattle Thread Company
美國
使用應用程式 接近8年
編輯時間:2017年8月8日

I found the app worked okay and didn't have any problems, but in the end I didn't find the extra cost and added steps to be worth it. Perhaps my volume wasn't high enough to see the benefits but I found just using Shopify's system to carry out my orders and arrange shipping to be easier and cheaper.

RARR Sportswear
www.rarr.com

Rarr
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2023年2月14日

Good... when it works.
We constantly have issues due to updates. They change things that dont work as well for us, then we have to change how we process our orders.
Right now, our orders will not even import to ShipStation and they can't tell us why.

Cyrus Distribution
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約4年
編輯時間:2020年9月2日

I use this app to manage my inventory in 6 marketplaces. As long as it is working and uploading tracking and counting things correctly it is ok, but if you have a problem and need support then they hang you out to dry. ZERO customer service and problem solving. We used to have Stitch labs and it was expensive, so you get what you pay for with Sellbrite. They need to have customer support on chat. We are a pretty big seller and need better support

Plan B Fashionista Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
2022年6月30日

When it is working fine, it is a treat to use. Integration with our Shopify store is a must, and it usually work great. Lots of features and integrations with carriers. Structurally, I have little to complain about. However, the app is glitchy sometimes. Various pieces stop working for short periods of time, although their "uptime meter" claims everything is A-OK. More importantly, however, their service has been getting sloooooooow. I've had 2 tickets open for days, and nobody has helped me yet. One of the tickets is essential to our business to be tended to immediately, yet... crickets. The service was always a bit lacking, but by this point they badly need more support staff.

Lammle's Western Wear
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
2015年6月8日

This app has definitely made shipping easier for us. The software allows auto import of customer data from many sites and shipping rates are automatically applied if filters and rules have been set up. However I'd caution anyone who is looking for shipping software to shop around. Shipstation offers no phone support, the software has difficulty automatically splitting applying shipping rates to orders containing multiple items, and the bulk import tool sucks. This means that if you have lots of customers that buy multiple items, you're still doing a lot of manual sorting. Also, if you run a Kickstarter campaign, for example, and need to import several hundred orders VIA .csv, you're going to run into problems.

Copper Moonshine Still Kits - Clawhammer Supply
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2018年11月6日

So, overall, I love that Ship Station integrates with a lot of our other apps and has some nice features (Alias, ability to hold orders, etc.).

I'm massively disappointed in the helpfulness of the support and miss the much more helpful people at Shipping Easy.

They also oversell the 'customize your packing slip' feature and don't provide any advice or support for that either.

Just fair warning. :-/

FrostGuard
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2021年3月26日

I've been using shipstation for about 3 years. While works well, as you grow you see it's limitations quickly. I went from 3 shipments a day to 60 and I can honestly say, I'm not impressed. Lacking features: 1. doesn't automatically pick the lowest shipping rate if you have multiple courier accounts; 2. fails to pick up HS codes for international shipping; 3. may not pick up sale prices and country of origin for customs. Those are my 3 biggest pet peeves.

Vinyl Storage Solutions
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近2年
ShipStation 已回覆 2021年4月7日

Thank you for your review and for letting us know where we can improve. Your feedback is important as we continue to develop and build on our integration. The team will reach out about your specific feedback to learn more. In the meantime, you can join community.shipstation.com where you can find solutions and connect with other ShipStation users as well.

2023年1月6日

The app works well except for printing problems from time to time. However I would not recommend using their insurance - 'shipinsurance'. The app allows you to buy insurance on an item even if it is not insurable. I have been using the app assuming if I could buy insurance the item was insurable. I have filed my first claim in two years and it has been denied as the shipping option was not insurable despite the fact that they offered insurance on my shipping option. I would have chosen a different shipping option had I known this. App needs to be fixed so that insurance is not offered on non-insurable shipping options.

The Orange Room
加拿大
使用應用程式 1年多